Rainaldi Home Services
6111 Old Cheney Hwy, Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-2900
5 Stars
1301 Reviews
By Clark S.
on 07/24/19
Piping job was excellent, but very disappointed in that my shower valve was reinstalled upside down. Also my bathroom lavatory is still dripping. The clean-up job was not very good either

By William Paul D.
on 07/23/19
I've used Rainaldi for 10 plus years, with plumbing needs at our residence. We've never experienced sub-par work, coustomer service, or second hand parts. My money, and lotaty will remain with Rainald...
(View More)
I've used Rainaldi for 10 plus years, with plumbing needs at our residence. We've never experienced sub-par work, coustomer service, or second hand parts. My money, and lotaty will remain with Rainaldi!
(View Less)

By William Paul D.
on 07/23/19
Shari, rectified an oversight, and had Mike arrive ASAP! Mike is the consummate professional!

By John G.
on 07/23/19
Kind of high on price but thorough on problem shooting and offering a complete and permanent solution.

By Norm F.
on 07/23/19
Nick S. Did an outstanding job I won’t forget his name for future plumbing jobs. Keep this fellow happy.

By Connie M.
on 07/20/19
What a pleasure to find a company & employees that are caring & responsive.

By Anthony J.
on 07/20/19
You guys came out immediately. Great service, Greg was awesome.

By Jamie D.
on 07/18/19
Absolute rip off.

By Stephen K.
on 07/17/19
Nick S. Was excellent - very professional, thorough and informative.

By Rebekah H.
on 07/12/19
Adam Massa was awesome! He was punctual and helped me understand my options. I highly recommend him and Rainaldi!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.