Rainaldi Home Services
6111 Old Cheney Hwy, Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-2900
5 Stars
1393 Reviews
By Nelson and Ida S.
on 03/13/20
Excellent service!!!

By John g.
on 03/10/20
Rick H was very professional and completed the job quickly and accurately. Rainaldi stepped in last minute on an emergency plumbing issue when another company failed to show up for a scheduled service...
(View More)
Rick H was very professional and completed the job quickly and accurately. Rainaldi stepped in last minute on an emergency plumbing issue when another company failed to show up for a scheduled service. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Loretto A.
on 03/09/20
no problem whatsoever with the repairman or his work.

By Patti S.
on 03/09/20
Friendly and great service

By Robert D.
on 03/05/20
Jessie was pleasant, professional, explained everything he did. He represents your company very well!

By Dore C.
on 03/05/20
Very professional, helpful, and friendly. Great that you can schedule an appointment for next day service.

By Raymond Carol M.
on 03/02/20
Jason gave us all the info we needed to purchase a new system.

By Tom S.
on 03/02/20
Nick was very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and made a point to make sure I understood everything he would do and the cost involved before starting. I recommend Nick and Rainaldi...
(View More)
Nick was very friendly and professional. He answered my questions and made a point to make sure I understood everything he would do and the cost involved before starting. I recommend Nick and Rainaldi.
(View Less)

By Tom S.
on 03/02/20
Nick was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered my questions and did a great job for the items we had him address. I would recommend Nick and Rainaldi .

By Cheryl F.
on 03/01/20
I was flabbergasted by the overpricing, and wondered if I was being punk’d. Thank goodness I trusted my gut and got another plumber, and they were 1/3 the cost.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.