Rainaldi Home Services
6111 Old Cheney Hwy, Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-2900
5 Stars
1393 Reviews
By Roberta Mark C.
on 05/15/20
Both Shari and Jason were courteous and very helpful. I thought our AC was working again so I cancelled the appointment. Of course, 1 hour later it stopped working again. I called Shari and was put...
(View More)
Both Shari and Jason were courteous and very helpful. I thought our AC was working again so I cancelled the appointment. Of course, 1 hour later it stopped working again. I called Shari and was put back on the schedule for the same day. This is the second time that Jason W. has serviced our AC. He found the problem immediately and knew how to correct it. Last time, he noticed we had a problem with mold in the line and suggested an ultraviolet light for our air handler. Since we both have allergies and I have asthma, we decided to follow his recommendation. We are very glad we put this UV light in our unit as we have both noticed a difference. We definitely recommend Rainaldi Home Services for your AC needs.
(View Less)

By Natalie D.
on 05/08/20
Very professional and explains what doing and what happened

By Shelagh Mcgillicuddy and Richard K.
on 05/08/20
Excellent job

By Katrina P.
on 05/06/20
Great customer service.

By Janet L.
on 05/06/20
Friendly, knowledgeable, only here for estimate until order comes in.

By Mary S.
on 05/01/20
Frank B was very friendly and professional..actually hes very informative and quite funny..lol..

By Sherman P.
on 05/01/20
Great Work!

By Herbert W.
on 05/01/20
Yes I found these people are very reliable and also respectable when they come to your house right now we have a virus they where mass and protective wear when they come to your house very professiona...
(View More)
Yes I found these people are very reliable and also respectable when they come to your house right now we have a virus they where mass and protective wear when they come to your house very professional I would use them again I rate them a five-star
(View Less)

By Gloria S.
on 04/24/20
I think price was a little high, but when you have a leak you are stuck. Response to a need.

By Gloria S.
on 04/24/20
The people who helped me were excellent, service was good, workmanship excellent. I do however think the rates were a little high. But when you have a leak you are stuck.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.