Rainaldi Home Services
6111 Old Cheney Hwy, Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-2900
5 Stars
1298 Reviews
By Gloria S.
on 10/03/19
Good job!! good people!!

By Gloria S.
on 10/03/19
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and it...
(View More)
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and its people to every one.
(View Less)

By James V.
on 10/01/19
Michael was very professional and very knowledgable.

By James V.
on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Michael was very knowlegable.

By Harold C.
on 09/26/19
Cole was professional knowledgeable helpful respectful reliable and efficient in doing his work. An excellent employee Rainaldi should be honored to have on their team.

By Sharon G.
on 09/25/19
My experience with Nick S. exceeded my expectations. Nick called ahead and was prompt. Water heater problem was quickly resolved in reasonable amount of time.

By Susie R.
on 09/25/19
John was very nice and informative....I will recommend him to everyone.

By Sharon G.
on 09/25/19
Thanks to Nick S. my lack of hot water situation was resolved quickly. Nick is very technically skilled and knows what he is doing. Thank you very much!

By Ramona D.
on 09/24/19
As an out of state condo owner I was very worried about a problem with one of the units. The Tech was in constant communication with me and resolved my issue efficiently and I am so appreciative. I w...
(View More)
As an out of state condo owner I was very worried about a problem with one of the units. The Tech was in constant communication with me and resolved my issue efficiently and I am so appreciative. I would recommend highly to all.
(View Less)

By Perry T.
on 09/20/19
Responsive, informative, helpful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.