Rainaldi Home Services
6111 Old Cheney Hwy, Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-2900
5 Stars
1291 Reviews
By Mark and Carolyn I.
on 10/07/19
All services I've had so far have gone above and beyond my exceptions. Keep doing what you are doing.

By Lisa M.
on 10/07/19
Professional

By Susan W.
on 10/04/19
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place ...
(View More)
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place to execute.easy to see why they are so successful!
(View Less)

By Gloria S.
on 10/03/19
Good job!! good people!!

By Gloria S.
on 10/03/19
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and it...
(View More)
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and its people to every one.
(View Less)

By James V.
on 10/01/19
Michael was very professional and very knowledgable.

By James V.
on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Michael was very knowlegable.

By Harold C.
on 09/26/19
Cole was professional knowledgeable helpful respectful reliable and efficient in doing his work. An excellent employee Rainaldi should be honored to have on their team.

By Sharon G.
on 09/25/19
My experience with Nick S. exceeded my expectations. Nick called ahead and was prompt. Water heater problem was quickly resolved in reasonable amount of time.

By Susie R.
on 09/25/19
John was very nice and informative....I will recommend him to everyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.