Rainaldi Home Services
6111 Old Cheney Hwy, Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-2900
5 Stars
1291 Reviews
By Roberta K.
on 06/13/19
Nick did a fantastic job on my fixing a problem with my refrigerator supply line after my house re-piping.

By Mike F.
on 06/11/19
They said it would be done later Friday afternoon - they finished at Noon! Hours BEFORE they estimated. Amazing service. Fast. Polite. Very helpful. Will use in the future (should something terrible h...
(View More)
They said it would be done later Friday afternoon - they finished at Noon! Hours BEFORE they estimated. Amazing service. Fast. Polite. Very helpful. Will use in the future (should something terrible happen to my pipes again).
(View Less)

By Terry k.
on 06/06/19
John was honest and completed each project in a professional yet informative manner.

By Terry k.
on 06/06/19
John was honest, reliable and showed me every step of each project. I know I got my moneys worth. Thank you again for the great service.

By Jennifer H.
on 06/06/19
Had a great experience from start to finish. Theresa was wonderful & the technician who came out to service my unit, Gary, did a great job!

By Brian C.
on 06/06/19
Steve was prompt, kind and professional.

By Scott P.
on 06/05/19
Very impressed wit John C. Very satisfied with repairs. Recommend Rainaldi to anyone in need of plumbing work.

By Richard G.
on 06/03/19
Great job and pretty quick

By Steve C.
on 06/01/19
Top notch service. Couldn’t ask for better outcome

By Dana S.
on 05/31/19
Excellent, honest and prompt service! Very satisfied
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.