Rainaldi Home Services
6111 Old Cheney Hwy, Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-2900
5 Stars
1296 Reviews
By Danielle F.
on 11/07/19
Steve B. with Rainaldi Home Services is great! Came out and helped work my plumbing issue in the hot Florida heat. Explained everything they were going to do and even gave me an option to prevent it f...
(View More)
Steve B. with Rainaldi Home Services is great! Came out and helped work my plumbing issue in the hot Florida heat. Explained everything they were going to do and even gave me an option to prevent it from happening again. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Tony S.
on 11/06/19
Robert arrived on-time. He detected the leak in 5 minutes of arrival. He was informative, professional and is a great representative of Rainaldi.

By Lew C.
on 11/05/19
Prompt, professional, very pleased with employees,service, and outcome.

By Emmanuel S.
on 10/30/19
The service was excellent

By Macky G.
on 10/23/19
Gary was nice, fast and professional. AC was up and running with same day service

By Joyce R.
on 10/18/19
Eric was courteous & explained the options. Did a fine job!

By Joyce R.
on 10/17/19
I called with a problem of running toilet. I knew the flushing mechanics needed changed. Also found out the seal beteeen tank & toilet was failing. Got same day service. Very happy!

By Dr Dwight W.
on 10/16/19
As I said Rainaldi has always been there for us .

By Jose Q.
on 10/15/19
Mr. Jose Arroyo was very professional and explained everything as he fixed my leak.

By Francine M.
on 10/15/19
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization i...
(View More)
From Skyla answering the phone on a Sunday afternoon on a three day weekend to Jesse explaining what my options were and the cost of each I was treated with courtesy and respect. Your organization is amazing because everyone I came in contact with acted as if they owned the company. A totally wonderful team
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.