RainSoft of Northern Michigan
105 N Seymour Rd, Flushing, MI 48433
810-244-0668
5 Stars
237 Reviews
By Gary & Vicky S.
on 09/21/18
Brandon was very thorough, and the test was quite interesting.

By Jacob F.
on 08/23/18
Unbelievable. Dan was honest about our current system and how it was doing a good job for the amount of years it had been in use. I didnt think our water could get better than it was, i was wrong. Si...
(View More)
Unbelievable. Dan was honest about our current system and how it was doing a good job for the amount of years it had been in use. I didnt think our water could get better than it was, i was wrong. Since the install of rain the rain soft filter and salt tank, i can feel the difference in my skin after getting out of the shower. If you dont have rain soft, you need to schedule an appointment asap and feel the difference.
(View Less)

By Brenda L.
on 08/13/18
Lorie G. was the rep that came to my home. She was thorough and passionate about the product she was selling. Very professional!

By Michelle & Keith W.
on 08/13/18
We were very pleased with Jessica, John, and Dale from Rainsoft. They were very polite and knowledgeable about water quality standards and they have a nice selection of products for your home.

By Pamela & Phil D.
on 08/09/18
Fantastic company..worked with me on price and other issues to get the product...excellent customer service and wonderful explanations of water issues by water tester, sales agent..I would highly reco...
(View More)
Fantastic company..worked with me on price and other issues to get the product...excellent customer service and wonderful explanations of water issues by water tester, sales agent..I would highly recommend this company
(View Less)

By Matthew M.
on 08/05/18
Excellent service. Speedy too!

By Zimenia & Anna C.
on 08/03/18
Amazing team. They installed it no time.

By Mary & Don P.
on 08/03/18
Helpful friendly people with a no pressure attitude.

By Brian & Cheryl S.
on 07/21/18
Dominic was great to work with. He did the adjustments, answered our questions and it was done in a very professional manner. He is an asset to your team.

By Robert & Sherry P.
on 07/07/18
Very professional and informative information.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.