RainSoft of Northern Michigan
105 N Seymour Rd, Flushing, MI 48433
810-244-0668
5 Stars
214 Reviews
By Tom & Aurelia T.
on 04/19/18
Did a great job

By David C.
on 04/04/18
Very informative tech.

By Steve & Maria M.
on 03/31/18
Very friendly and knowledgable

By Jason & Angela B.
on 03/31/18
We had a more complicated installation and they did a wonderful job, looked better than we could have hoped. Very professional.

By Pat K.
on 03/28/18
Everybody involved was just great. Thet did quality work and explained everything to me so I could understand what to expect in the future. Answered all my questions and treated me with great respect.

By Mike & Linda S.
on 03/27/18
Totally professional. Answered all my questions and then some. Jason was completely credible and transparent. He was there to serve.

By Bryanna B.
on 03/17/18
Super staff! Very impressed!

By Terry & Debbie N.
on 03/15/18
Helpful

By Norman & Tonja N.
on 03/14/18
Brian, the Rain Soft agent was very nice to visit with, answered all my questions and explained the testing and what was happening. Norman

By Daniel T.
on 03/11/18
Our water hasn't felt this good in years thank you
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.