R&S Mechanical
317-A US Highway 70 East, Garner, NC 27529
919-302-8956
5 Stars
453 Reviews
By Mike F.
on 11/09/19
I've been a customer of R & S for a few years. They have all been great taking care of my HVAC needs. Hurley Redd is the technician that comes to service my unit, and is outstanding.

By Julie K.
on 11/07/19
R&S personnel are always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to my friends and neighbors!

By Jim C.
on 09/17/19
Impressed by John’s professionalism and work.

By Marie C.
on 09/05/19
Great guys working under such hot circumstances. Good job

By William M.
on 08/27/19
John was punctual, polite and knew my system well. I highly recommend Him.

By Johnny B.
on 08/23/19
Refrigeration problems can be incredibly stressful for a small business owner and I couldn’t be more happy with the speed, quality and service I received with Hurley. Hopefully the need won’t aris...
(View More)
Refrigeration problems can be incredibly stressful for a small business owner and I couldn’t be more happy with the speed, quality and service I received with Hurley. Hopefully the need won’t arise, but if it does, we will be contacting R&S.
(View Less)

By Tracy B.
on 08/15/19
Jordie does a great job every time he comes to service my system.

By Christie
on 07/31/19
We were having issues with our AC and the previous HVAC company was trying to take advantage of the situation with outrageous rates. Took a chance with R&S due to lots of great reviews and was extrem...
(View More)
We were having issues with our AC and the previous HVAC company was trying to take advantage of the situation with outrageous rates. Took a chance with R&S due to lots of great reviews and was extremely pleased! Tracey was prompt to arrive, really friendly and knowledgeable. He offered affordable options and wasn’t at all pushy, which was a huge relief. Now I’m comfortably chillin’ inside and certainly will be calling R&S next time our system needs service!
(View Less)

By Richard F.
on 07/24/19
Technician was prompt, courteous and respectful of our house. No problems!

By Jean G.
on 07/23/19
Best service and efficiency. I would recommend RS Mechanical to anyone A+
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.