RF Schraut
10926 Lin Valle Drive, Saint Louis, MO 63123
314-892-3048
5 Stars
9 Reviews
By Matt S.
on 09/28/17
R.F. Schraut is great, would recommend them to everyone!

By Bob O.
on 06/24/16
Jim did an outstanding job again on this visit as he always does. Very professional and site is very clean when done. Would recommend Jim for your AC/Heating needs.

By Mike & Julie M.
on 06/16/16
Jim and the entire R.F. Schraut Htg. & Cooling team have been nothing below a rating of 10 for the past 23 years! I have & will recommend their quality & service to anyone. Mike M. - University Ci...
(View More)
Jim and the entire R.F. Schraut Htg. & Cooling team have been nothing below a rating of 10 for the past 23 years! I have & will recommend their quality & service to anyone. Mike M. - University City, MO
(View Less)

By JR
on 05/16/16
always does great service

By Janet E.
on 05/13/16
Very helpful, professional, friendly and patient. Answers all our questions. Recommend him highly.

By John B.
on 05/09/16
Schraut has been my heating and cooling company for about 10 years. They always do a good job. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner about 2 years ago. I even had them do work at my aunt...
(View More)
Schraut has been my heating and cooling company for about 10 years. They always do a good job. They installed a new furnace and air conditioner about 2 years ago. I even had them do work at my aunt's house.
(View Less)

By Deborah T.
on 05/05/16
Jim has always been the best service person, year after year the service has been so professional and greatly appreciated.

By Sherry S.
on 05/01/16
Ryan was excellent. I am always glad to seem him as my serviceman.

By k s.
on 04/28/16
Always professional. Like they are part of my family
    Post Review
    No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.