Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas
95 Jibsail Dr, Prince Frederick, MD 20678
(443) 968-3888
5 Stars
35 Reviews
By Peggy C.
on 09/21/19
Quincy the delivery man was very polite. I would give him a 5 star rating for service

By Phil A.
on 07/11/19
We were very pleased with Joel your service pro. He is a real asset to your company.

By Phil A.
on 07/11/19
We were extremely pleased with your servive

By Gary H.
on 04/11/19
Great customer service and pleasant staff & technicians. Love your webssite too! We're happy to be new customers :)

By Gary H.
on 04/11/19
We received a quote on fuel oil delivery after comparing prices with several companies, and Q-Dog offered the best price with a new customer discount on the first purchase. We received our delivery t...
(View More)
We received a quote on fuel oil delivery after comparing prices with several companies, and Q-Dog offered the best price with a new customer discount on the first purchase. We received our delivery the next day! Joel was very pleasant & informative. He also honored our request to fill our empty tank just 3/4 full, since it was the end of the heating season, so we wouldn't have to sit on an expensive full tank of oil all summer. (We primarily heat with firewood, but had run out of wood and fuel oil a bit earlier before warm weather arrived). We're very pleased to be a new customer with Q-Dog and appreciate their great customer service! (A Satisfied Broadneck Peninsula customer.)
(View Less)

By Robert G.
on 01/18/19
Excellent company with great office staff and drivers. Highly Recommended

By Robert G.
on 01/18/19
Great company with friendly employees along with good prices and excellent delivery service. Highly Recommend.

By cristina j.
on 12/05/18
will definitely use and refer Q dog to friends

By Elaine S.
on 09/26/18
Chris was very polite and professional.

By Mark E.
on 09/09/18
Tip top customer service so far. It’s nice in this day and age to find a company committed to quality interaction with its customers.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.