Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas
95 Jibsail Dr, Prince Frederick, MD 20678
(443) 968-3888
5 Stars
44 Reviews
By Linda D.
on 09/24/20
Excellent service and very friendly.

By Linda D.
on 09/24/20
Excellent Service. Best deal in town! Driver was friendly and very courteous. Service Dept was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them for your fuel oil service.

By David H.
on 07/24/20
My experience was great customer service and my driver Curtis was very polite and informative. They deserve a raise out of the Prince Frederick office Maryland I'm very satisfied to be a new customer

By Rick
on 04/20/20
I wanted to thank Vicki in the Office and Chris who came to my home for their professionalism and kindness. They were both a joy to deal with.

By carlos m.
on 04/18/20
I am very satisfied with the service that Q dog offers is the best distributor in the area thanks for being the best

By carlos m.
on 04/18/20
great product and great price quick delivery very polite people

By John V Z.
on 04/03/20
Friendly staff and quick and efficient account setup Great price on propane, prompt delivery!

By Deborah J H.
on 02/24/20
Chris was our driver. He was polite and professional. Will use them again for oil.

By Tom H.
on 12/22/19
Chris did an excellent job delivering my oil. Friendly and efficient!

By Peggy C.
on 09/21/19
Quincy the delivery man was very polite. I would give him a 5 star rating for service
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.