Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas
95 Jibsail Dr, Prince Frederick, MD 20678
(443) 968-3888
5 Stars
47 Reviews
By Robert
on 12/30/20
Signed up to be a new customer today and scheduled a delivery. Checking my credit card The zGott Company(QDog) charged my account $400 then credited it back then charged it back again. I haven’t rec...
(View More)
Signed up to be a new customer today and scheduled a delivery. Checking my credit card The zGott Company(QDog) charged my account $400 then credited it back then charged it back again. I haven’t received a delivery from them ???
(View Less)

By Jennifer C.
on 11/25/20
Nick was very friendly, professional & knowledgeable.

By Jennifer C.
on 11/25/20
Nick was very friendly & knowledgeable.

By Linda D.
on 09/24/20
Excellent service and very friendly.

By Linda D.
on 09/24/20
Excellent Service. Best deal in town! Driver was friendly and very courteous. Service Dept was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them for your fuel oil service.

By David H.
on 07/24/20
My experience was great customer service and my driver Curtis was very polite and informative. They deserve a raise out of the Prince Frederick office Maryland I'm very satisfied to be a new customer

By Rick
on 04/20/20
I wanted to thank Vicki in the Office and Chris who came to my home for their professionalism and kindness. They were both a joy to deal with.

By carlos m.
on 04/18/20
I am very satisfied with the service that Q dog offers is the best distributor in the area thanks for being the best

By carlos m.
on 04/18/20
great product and great price quick delivery very polite people

By John V Z.
on 04/03/20
Friendly staff and quick and efficient account setup Great price on propane, prompt delivery!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.