Pure Granite Rocks!
4605 B 23rd Street, Vernon, BC V1T4K7
250-558-3773
5 Stars
63 Reviews
By Mandy B.
on 04/28/16
Matt and his team installed our granite with precision and great customer service!

By Tim K.
on 03/30/16
Excellent job would use them again

By Wendy A.
on 03/21/16
Love my new countertops !! Thank you for the wonderful service, and making sure that everything was perfect.

By Victor s.
on 03/09/16
My family used your company twice for granite counter tops on our properties in Kelowna. Jason M and your team are amazing and will definitely recommend you all to our friends and family who plan on d...
(View More)
My family used your company twice for granite counter tops on our properties in Kelowna. Jason M and your team are amazing and will definitely recommend you all to our friends and family who plan on doing renos! Thank you
(View Less)

By Fiorella and John C.
on 03/08/16
We have to say thanks to Matt and his partner, even though the job was small, they still were professional and friendly.

By Fiorella and John C.
on 03/08/16
Chad and his partner installed our counter tops in a friendly and professional manner. They took their time to ensure excellent workmanship.

By Michael B.
on 03/07/16
Colby and Jason were quick and efficient. Called when they were delayed and arrived on Time according to the schedule anyway. Completed work quickly and cleaned everything up before they left. Also...
(View More)
Colby and Jason were quick and efficient. Called when they were delayed and arrived on Time according to the schedule anyway. Completed work quickly and cleaned everything up before they left. Also gave clear instructions on care and maintenance and left cleaning products. Couldn't be happier. love my new countertops. Mike Bryson
(View Less)

By NANCY & WAYNE O.
on 03/05/16
Colby and Matt did a great job on our install. They arrived on time and our bathroom countertop looks amazing. Thank you so much.

By Mary D.
on 03/05/16
I was delighted with the work that Jason and crew did on my bathroom. A first class job. Thank you.

By Rob A.
on 02/24/16
Jason and his team were very quick and professional with our installation. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.