Progressive Heating and Air
9 Tower Pl, Newnan, GA 30263
770-253-2665
5 Stars
147 Reviews
By TOMMY A.
on 02/12/20
Progressive is a first class company from installation to maintenance. I highly recommend them!!

By LINDA C.
on 01/30/20
good job

By RONALD B.
on 01/27/20
Great Job - Highly recommend !

By TAMMY P.
on 12/16/19
Such a professional man, service was awesome. Such a great business to deal with. Definitely would refer to others

By BOB B.
on 12/07/19
Devin did an outstanding job making sure our unit was in good working condition. He was very professional, plus he was very personable and I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation while he was here.

By UNITED B.
on 12/02/19
Awesome service. Devin was very efficient and very polite. Progressive always has the nicest employees.

By BOB T.
on 11/25/19
As always,we appreciate Dan's professional yet personable approach. We welcome and trust him in our home and feel comfortable that he has given us the best possible service.

By DWIGHT E.
on 11/01/19
Dan was prompt, courteous, and informative. I would like for him to return when we next need service.

By BARRY S.
on 11/01/19
Great service and friendly staff.

By DOUG C.
on 10/30/19
Tim is a knowledgeable and capable HVAC technician. I like having him come do my equipment servicing. I trust him.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.