Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
99 Reviews
By Irene S.
on 09/13/16
Anthony did a great job on detecting our leak and fixing it. I would highly recommend Anthony and have him work on our home again as well.

By Allison S.
on 09/05/16
Your prices are much too high. Your technician pushed on my electronic gate as it was opening and closing and I asked him not to. The gate is remote controlled. He seemed generally clumsy and it wa...
(View More)
Your prices are much too high. Your technician pushed on my electronic gate as it was opening and closing and I asked him not to. The gate is remote controlled. He seemed generally clumsy and it was a negative experience regardless of the price.
(View Less)

By Alex J.
on 08/19/16
Chris was very knowledgeable of his work and professional. The work was flawless and fast. Highly recommend him!

By Michael & Rita P.
on 08/13/16
Excellent Job! Pristine Plumbing is prompt, professional and they get the job done. I would recommend and will only be calling them for any of my plumbing needs.

By Shawn & Marlene M.
on 08/04/16
Fernando did a great job! He was very professional, punctual, thorough, and efficient! I have always been very happy with Pristine Plumbing.

By Dennis & Linh K.
on 07/30/16
Very courteous and prompt service, but I felt that the amount charged was definately too high. I paid over $500 for two hours of labor that did not require any parts.

By Alison & Daniel W.
on 07/26/16
Always a great experience with this company. They are one time, clean and reasonable. I highly recommend them!

By Mo B.
on 07/22/16
Right from the start, a true professional in every step.

By Art & Bo F.
on 07/14/16
Came out a month ago to fix a problem in the main sewer line. Promised an estimate to completely fix the pipe. Did not send. Problem happened again and the team charged me again for something them mi...
(View More)
Came out a month ago to fix a problem in the main sewer line. Promised an estimate to completely fix the pipe. Did not send. Problem happened again and the team charged me again for something them missed the first time. On initial repair they told me I have half a year to a year for this to happen again.
(View Less)

By Ali K.
on 07/05/16
The estimate for the repair was too high. I did the exact repair service with other plumber with excellent quality for less than 50% of the price the technician from Pristine offered me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.