Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
99 Reviews
By Christy Tom A.
on 12/21/17
On time, very friendly and efficient. We always call Pristine whenever we have any plumbing issues.

By Glenn
on 12/11/17
Jim was awesome! He figured out what and where the problem was and took care of it!

By Jackie T.
on 12/06/17
Dwaine was so good at diagnosing our problem! I had had 2 other plumbers out and they did not diagnose properly. He was courteous and knowledgable!! So glad I chose Pristine Plumbing!

By Jackie T.
on 12/06/17

By Hiroko F.
on 12/04/17
The initial phone call was frustrating because the clerk did not understand what I was talking about and I could not explain well . In this high tech world, I suggest you to ask client to send photos ...
(View More)
The initial phone call was frustrating because the clerk did not understand what I was talking about and I could not explain well . In this high tech world, I suggest you to ask client to send photos of the problem areas, if that is possible. Having said that, remember not everybody has ability to do that. But, it sure is easy to grasp the situation.
(View Less)

By Anthony A.
on 11/21/17
Steve was professional, competent, and knowledgeable.

By Juan M.
on 11/05/17
Very quick in setting the service appointment and also in repairing. Steve provided an excellent service in a promptly manner.

By Jurgen F.
on 11/01/17

By Reasonable P.
on 10/29/17
(no comment)

By Linda William S.
on 07/31/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.