Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
93 Reviews
By Juan M.
on 11/05/17
Very quick in setting the service appointment and also in repairing. Steve provided an excellent service in a promptly manner.

By Jurgen F.
on 11/01/17

By Reasonable P.
on 10/29/17
(no comment)

By Linda William S.
on 07/31/17

By Stephanie S.
on 07/20/17
This was my second time using Pristine and I was very disappointed with my experience yesterday. I felt as though I was being overcharged and the quotes were higher (possibly because the technician w...
(View More)
This was my second time using Pristine and I was very disappointed with my experience yesterday. I felt as though I was being overcharged and the quotes were higher (possibly because the technician would earn more money if he was able to get me to pay more money). $285 to put caps on the hot and cold water for the laundry and being told that everything costs a minimum of that amount. $350 each to replace a basic kitchen sink and laundry sink. But then when I made clear that i found the price to be too high, I was told that i could have both sinks done for $500. $285 to put a new cartridge in for the cold water handle on a bathroom sink. I was truly offended. While Denise is wonderful and I appreciated someone coming out the same day, those prices cannot be justified and unless I am told that there was an error on the pricing, I won't be calling Pristine Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By David E.
on 07/20/17
Awesome as always.

By Estela O.
on 07/16/17
Excellent service

By Debbie L.
on 07/13/17
Jim was a professional in every way. He diagnosed our slab leak and fixed it the same day. Thank you for helping us out.

By Louis Anne B.
on 07/11/17

By Bruce V.
on 07/05/17
Rob was very knowledgeable, and while I appreciate his input your bid was just too high.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.