Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
99 Reviews
By Mike F.
on 02/26/18
Dwain was his efficient self. Always very knowledgeable and excellent problem solver. Dwain is very professional and pleasant to work with.

By Mike F.
on 02/26/18
Pristine is good for all your plumbing needs. Very reliable and dependable. Dwain was excellent .. knowledgeable, experienced creative problem solver. Would highly recommend them.

By Teresa B.
on 02/19/18
Excellent good servise!!

By Valencia I.
on 02/03/18
I was very pleased with Jim giving me all the information I needed.

By Valencia I.
on 02/03/18
my experience with pristine plumbing was great. Jim made it very easy for me to explain my issues and what they could do.

By Jennifer
on 01/31/18
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain wou...
(View More)
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain would get it all taken care of before delivery. Dwain always does quality and clean work. I trust Dwain for all of our needs and I know that I can depend on him.
(View Less)

By Jennifer
on 01/31/18
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain wou...
(View More)
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain would get it all taken care of before delivery. Dwain always does quality and clean work. I trust Dwain for all of our needs and I know that I can depend on him.
(View Less)

By Donna D.
on 01/20/18
The plumbing services provided were well done. Recommended new water pressure valve but found out I can simply adult the pressure of the existing valve.

By Bjorn C.
on 01/18/18
Jim Foley is an exemplary professional. Provides outstanding service and customer service!

By Marilea H.
on 01/12/18
Alex was great! Very professional and helpful. Definitely would call for his help again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.