Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
85 Reviews
By Hiroko F.
on 12/04/17
The initial phone call was frustrating because the clerk did not understand what I was talking about and I could not explain well . In this high tech world, I suggest you to ask client to send photos ...
(View More)
The initial phone call was frustrating because the clerk did not understand what I was talking about and I could not explain well . In this high tech world, I suggest you to ask client to send photos of the problem areas, if that is possible. Having said that, remember not everybody has ability to do that. But, it sure is easy to grasp the situation.
(View Less)

By Anthony A.
on 11/21/17
Steve was professional, competent, and knowledgeable.

By Juan M.
on 11/05/17
Very quick in setting the service appointment and also in repairing. Steve provided an excellent service in a promptly manner.

By Jurgen F.
on 11/01/17

By Reasonable P.
on 10/29/17
(no comment)

By Linda William S.
on 07/31/17

By Stephanie S.
on 07/20/17
This was my second time using Pristine and I was very disappointed with my experience yesterday. I felt as though I was being overcharged and the quotes were higher (possibly because the technician w...
(View More)
This was my second time using Pristine and I was very disappointed with my experience yesterday. I felt as though I was being overcharged and the quotes were higher (possibly because the technician would earn more money if he was able to get me to pay more money). $285 to put caps on the hot and cold water for the laundry and being told that everything costs a minimum of that amount. $350 each to replace a basic kitchen sink and laundry sink. But then when I made clear that i found the price to be too high, I was told that i could have both sinks done for $500. $285 to put a new cartridge in for the cold water handle on a bathroom sink. I was truly offended. While Denise is wonderful and I appreciated someone coming out the same day, those prices cannot be justified and unless I am told that there was an error on the pricing, I won't be calling Pristine Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By David E.
on 07/20/17
Awesome as always.

By Estela O.
on 07/16/17
Excellent service

By Debbie L.
on 07/13/17
Jim was a professional in every way. He diagnosed our slab leak and fixed it the same day. Thank you for helping us out.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.