Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
93 Reviews
By Jennifer
on 01/31/18
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain wou...
(View More)
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain would get it all taken care of before delivery. Dwain always does quality and clean work. I trust Dwain for all of our needs and I know that I can depend on him.
(View Less)

By Donna D.
on 01/20/18
The plumbing services provided were well done. Recommended new water pressure valve but found out I can simply adult the pressure of the existing valve.

By Bjorn C.
on 01/18/18
Jim Foley is an exemplary professional. Provides outstanding service and customer service!

By Marilea H.
on 01/12/18
Alex was great! Very professional and helpful. Definitely would call for his help again.

By Christy Tom A.
on 12/21/17
On time, very friendly and efficient. We always call Pristine whenever we have any plumbing issues.

By Glenn
on 12/11/17
Jim was awesome! He figured out what and where the problem was and took care of it!

By Jackie T.
on 12/06/17
Dwaine was so good at diagnosing our problem! I had had 2 other plumbers out and they did not diagnose properly. He was courteous and knowledgable!! So glad I chose Pristine Plumbing!

By Jackie T.
on 12/06/17

By Hiroko F.
on 12/04/17
The initial phone call was frustrating because the clerk did not understand what I was talking about and I could not explain well . In this high tech world, I suggest you to ask client to send photos ...
(View More)
The initial phone call was frustrating because the clerk did not understand what I was talking about and I could not explain well . In this high tech world, I suggest you to ask client to send photos of the problem areas, if that is possible. Having said that, remember not everybody has ability to do that. But, it sure is easy to grasp the situation.
(View Less)

By Anthony A.
on 11/21/17
Steve was professional, competent, and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.