Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
93 Reviews
By Herb A.
on 03/22/18
Dwain and Vinny were very professional, thorough , clean, and neat, and did an excellent job.

By Planet Beauty - C.
on 03/16/18
great service!

By Michael Y.
on 03/06/18
Awesome

By Nat S.
on 02/28/18
Dwain is the best. Ever. Thoughtful, diligent, reliable and knows plumbing better than anyone I’ve worked with. He comes highly recommended. And I have told everyone I know how great and the team at...
(View More)
Dwain is the best. Ever. Thoughtful, diligent, reliable and knows plumbing better than anyone I’ve worked with. He comes highly recommended. And I have told everyone I know how great and the team at Pristine is.
(View Less)

By Mike F.
on 02/26/18
Dwain was his efficient self. Always very knowledgeable and excellent problem solver. Dwain is very professional and pleasant to work with.

By Mike F.
on 02/26/18
Pristine is good for all your plumbing needs. Very reliable and dependable. Dwain was excellent .. knowledgeable, experienced creative problem solver. Would highly recommend them.

By Teresa B.
on 02/19/18
Excellent good servise!!

By Valencia I.
on 02/03/18
I was very pleased with Jim giving me all the information I needed.

By Valencia I.
on 02/03/18
my experience with pristine plumbing was great. Jim made it very easy for me to explain my issues and what they could do.

By Jennifer
on 01/31/18
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain wou...
(View More)
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain would get it all taken care of before delivery. Dwain always does quality and clean work. I trust Dwain for all of our needs and I know that I can depend on him.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.