Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
85 Reviews
By Valencia I.
on 02/03/18
my experience with pristine plumbing was great. Jim made it very easy for me to explain my issues and what they could do.

By Jennifer
on 01/31/18
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain wou...
(View More)
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain would get it all taken care of before delivery. Dwain always does quality and clean work. I trust Dwain for all of our needs and I know that I can depend on him.
(View Less)

By Jennifer
on 01/31/18
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain wou...
(View More)
It’s always a pleasure to work with Dwain. Most recently we needed help replacing our washing machine drain pan before the new washing machine was delivered. It was a relief knowing that Dwain would get it all taken care of before delivery. Dwain always does quality and clean work. I trust Dwain for all of our needs and I know that I can depend on him.
(View Less)

By Donna D.
on 01/20/18
The plumbing services provided were well done. Recommended new water pressure valve but found out I can simply adult the pressure of the existing valve.

By Bjorn C.
on 01/18/18
Jim Foley is an exemplary professional. Provides outstanding service and customer service!

By Marilea H.
on 01/12/18
Alex was great! Very professional and helpful. Definitely would call for his help again.

By Christy Tom A.
on 12/21/17
On time, very friendly and efficient. We always call Pristine whenever we have any plumbing issues.

By Glenn
on 12/11/17
Jim was awesome! He figured out what and where the problem was and took care of it!

By Jackie T.
on 12/06/17
Dwaine was so good at diagnosing our problem! I had had 2 other plumbers out and they did not diagnose properly. He was courteous and knowledgable!! So glad I chose Pristine Plumbing!

By Jackie T.
on 12/06/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.