Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
85 Reviews
By Euni K.
on 04/01/18
Thank you for your professional work. Will contact Pristine again next time

By john c.
on 03/30/18
dwain b every time we have plumbing issues we call pristine plumbing and recommend dwain to be our plumber he fixes our problems as soon as possiable and always checks back with us.

By Herb A.
on 03/22/18
Dwain and Vinny were very professional, thorough , clean, and neat, and did an excellent job.

By Planet Beauty - C.
on 03/16/18
great service!

By Michael Y.
on 03/06/18
Awesome

By Nat S.
on 02/28/18
Dwain is the best. Ever. Thoughtful, diligent, reliable and knows plumbing better than anyone I’ve worked with. He comes highly recommended. And I have told everyone I know how great and the team at...
(View More)
Dwain is the best. Ever. Thoughtful, diligent, reliable and knows plumbing better than anyone I’ve worked with. He comes highly recommended. And I have told everyone I know how great and the team at Pristine is.
(View Less)

By Mike F.
on 02/26/18
Dwain was his efficient self. Always very knowledgeable and excellent problem solver. Dwain is very professional and pleasant to work with.

By Mike F.
on 02/26/18
Pristine is good for all your plumbing needs. Very reliable and dependable. Dwain was excellent .. knowledgeable, experienced creative problem solver. Would highly recommend them.

By Teresa B.
on 02/19/18
Excellent good servise!!

By Valencia I.
on 02/03/18
I was very pleased with Jim giving me all the information I needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.