Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
93 Reviews
By Genie K.
on 08/10/18
He is very honest and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for the works related to plumbing.

By Tiffany E.
on 08/03/18
So helpful and made sure i understood everything before he left. Thank you!

By Fridea A.
on 08/02/18
Your technician Mr. Fernando N. service was excellent. He was very knowledgeable , friendly, ontime & professional. Your customer service and same day scheduling was perfect too Thank you so much

By Charles M.
on 08/02/18
Always impressed with Pristine people especially Dwane who with Rubin were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable with the needed repairs.

By Susan Sanders O.
on 07/20/18
Anthony was over the top helpful. Answered my specific emailed questions thoroughly and quickly. Anthony also readily contacted me by phone to answer my further questions including over the weekend...
(View More)
Anthony was over the top helpful. Answered my specific emailed questions thoroughly and quickly. Anthony also readily contacted me by phone to answer my further questions including over the weekend. Anthony showed up on time, very professionally dressed and acting. He left my home in “pristine” condition after a full 8+ hours there.
(View Less)

By Lewis D.
on 07/18/18
Fernando is an excellent and curteous plumber. He worked quickly and hard.

By Fred
on 07/01/18
Great experience.

By Randy M.
on 06/30/18
Francisco was very professional and timely.

By Chloe W.
on 06/14/18
Anthony is amazing and incredibly professional! Truly appreciated all his help.

By Hiram A.
on 06/04/18
Rob is AWESOME... geniune, honest, helpful and responsive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.