Pristine Plumbing, Inc.
16 Technology Dr. Suite #141, Irvine, CA 92618
714-397-5954
5 Stars
99 Reviews
By Dottie R.
on 10/14/18
Your price for the job was extremely high. Your service rep was efficient, but I couldn't accept such a high price.

By Bob Peggy G.
on 09/24/18
Anthony was a pleasure to work with. Very professional.

By Bob Peggy G.
on 09/24/18
Anthony M , excellent and very professional in his work

By Nancy Y.
on 09/10/18
The technician assessed well and explained things thoroughly.

By Peggy W.
on 09/03/18
Great work, timely, efficient and professional!

By Terri T.
on 09/03/18
Being new to the area, I didn’t know who to call. I had seen Pristine had pretty good ratings so I decided to give them a try. Best decision ever! They exceeded my expectations for customer service,...
(View More)
Being new to the area, I didn’t know who to call. I had seen Pristine had pretty good ratings so I decided to give them a try. Best decision ever! They exceeded my expectations for customer service, quality of work and fair price. They will definitely get my business in the future.
(View Less)

By Genie K.
on 08/10/18
He is very honest and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for the works related to plumbing.

By Tiffany E.
on 08/03/18
So helpful and made sure i understood everything before he left. Thank you!

By Fridea A.
on 08/02/18
Your technician Mr. Fernando N. service was excellent. He was very knowledgeable , friendly, ontime & professional. Your customer service and same day scheduling was perfect too Thank you so much

By Charles M.
on 08/02/18
Always impressed with Pristine people especially Dwane who with Rubin were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable with the needed repairs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.