Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas
2470 N Decatur, Unit 170, Las Vegas, NV 89108
7022536363
5 Stars
963 Reviews
By Lauren B.
on 03/02/21
We absolutely was satisfied with Jermey he was very helpful and knowledgeable!

By Carolyn C.
on 03/01/21
David S from Precision Plumbing was very thorough in diagnosing where leaking water was coming from. Left a free estimate. Highly recommend this company and David.

By Manny B.
on 02/27/21
Very good job

By Edward S.
on 02/26/21
Just wanted to thank Kerwin for his concern and going the extra mile to complete the task to our satisfaction! I would give him a rating of A+! :)

By Sonya P.
on 02/26/21
The rep was very easy to work with hellpful and professional.

By Fanny P.
on 02/25/21
Great customer service

By Janine W.
on 02/25/21
Autumn was quick and friendly in scheduling a tech to come out to my house ASAP to fix/replace a water heater leak. Aaron came out immediately and was so polite and efficient in solving my plumbing i...
(View More)
Autumn was quick and friendly in scheduling a tech to come out to my house ASAP to fix/replace a water heater leak. Aaron came out immediately and was so polite and efficient in solving my plumbing issue! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Dawanda F.
on 02/23/21
Precision Plumbing Chris Hughes did a Excellent Job, I appreciate his professional skills and service.

By Joel W.
on 02/23/21
Great timely service, completed, quickly and thoroughly. Discussed possible causes for issue and what to keep an eye on to prevent further issues Very satisfied

By Noelle L.
on 02/22/21
very nice man.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.