Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas
2470 N Decatur, Unit 170, Las Vegas, NV 89108
7022536363
5 Stars
1057 Reviews
By mona f.
on 10/16/21
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I...
(View More)
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I don't know. They're great!!! Mona F. 10-16-2021
(View Less)

By Barbara J W.
on 10/06/21
He came the same day had an emergency. He was professional, he knew how to fix the problem and fixed it. He explained what needed to be done and didnt push extra items. I really appreciate his work .

By Robin S.
on 09/25/21
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He ...
(View More)
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above all, determined tech, in keeping me calm, and working his tail off, until whatever time was needed to complete the jobs; yes jobs, to my satisfaction, all the time reassuring me that it would all be okay. His kindness, speed, appreciation for his job, and endless knowledge of his trade, was his finest arsenal as an employee of Precision Plumbing, and as a technician coming into your home. I needed him back the next morning immediately, as I discovered another rare emergency, and he was fortunately here within minutes, fixed it for good without a complaint, but a smile, knowing my appreciation, as I would have missed an important doctor's appointment. He should be highly valued, and rewarded by Precision Plumbing, valued by his customers, as I thankfully get the chance to publically acknowledge him. The same work ethics, and reliability in their service, goes for Precision Plumbing as a whole, as I did my homework before, with ratings, reviews, and LV BBB. The company, it's entire staff, dispatchers, like Autumn, wonderful Ella in following up, and the rest were impeccable, so please give this longtime family operated business a shot, with YOUR business, even for a quote, just to start. They are fair, compassionate to their client's needs, are fully safe in these troubling times, and I, who trusts no one, would not be writing this, if everyone, and everything, wasn't deserving. All I can end with is, you won't be sorry. Money is not all that matters, though we certainly are concerned about about getting a competitive price! Service, respect, and not trying to upsell you in any way, counts big-time, as Precision Plumbing, and it's employees, all give that, and more. Thank you all at Precision Plumbing; especially Sean M., as my tech! Sincerely hoping you all stay safe, healthy, and continue to live up to this long, but deserving review. Robin
(View Less)

By Robin S.
on 09/10/21
Want to post on Review Buzz. Com

By Lynn B.
on 09/03/21
Frank was amazing, he was so polite and professional and our new toilets look great. Thank you!!

By Cassandra S.
on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)

By Jimmie O.
on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jon I.
on 08/25/21
I wish the process of Homeowners insurance and their exact involvement was better explained, it would have saved a weeks worth of us waiting for something to happen.

By Ilona J.
on 08/25/21
Fast, thorough and reliable service. Crystal made my experience smooth and worry free. Drew the plumber was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Floyd & Lynn R.
on 08/25/21
Technician didn't offer any options, I thought the price at $440.00 plus another $40.00 for parts was a bit much. With that said, I could have said no, but i wanted my leak fixed.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.