Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas
2470 N Decatur, Unit 170, Las Vegas, NV 89108
7022536363
5 Stars
791 Reviews
By Chris D.
on 12/05/19
I usually have andrew come to my house but wasnt available. Ella had frsnk come over and he was as good as andrew. (Sorry andrew!) Ella was so pleasant. Thanx so much!

By Lisa P.
on 11/20/19
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we we...
(View More)
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we were having the problem we were and how to remedy it, all with a smile. He’s also very honest and doesn’t overcharge. It’s been a pleasure working with him and we are so happy to have found our go-to plumber for our office needs. Thanks Frank!
(View Less)

By Mike D.
on 11/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

By Derek S.
on 11/13/19
Frank is a real asset to your company. Extremely fast, fair, and professional. Great attitude and great work anytime day or night. I would recommend him to do any job needed. Thanks Frank

By Roberta H.
on 10/19/19
I went with a Lowes product that included install. But I would definitely call you guys in the future if I need services. Great experience with you.

By John M.
on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.

By Damon b.
on 09/28/19
Super nice guy went right to the problem “fixed the first time” my man Will use again if needed with out a doubt...

By Gene N.
on 09/26/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion.

By Marina M.
on 09/14/19
Very professional! Both Cassandra and Frank were wonderful. Excellent customer service on both their parts. I felt very comfortable with Frank’s quote and his expertise.

By Yolanda B.
on 09/13/19
Would use them again.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.