Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas
2470 N Decatur, Unit 170, Las Vegas, NV 89108
7022536363
5 Stars
846 Reviews
By Jeannette O.
on 05/29/20
Frank was super friendly! He fit us in on short notice and provided professional and high quality work. Would definitely recommend!

By Roger T.
on 05/25/20
Easy, fast & friendly!

By Sharon G.
on 05/23/20
very prompt, courteous

By Frank B.
on 05/19/20
Scheduled for 3-5pm. Called a little later and was told a technician was already on his way-got here between 12=1.

By Martha W.
on 05/18/20
Aaron was great! He was fast, efficient and made sure that everything was cleaned up before he left.

By Lamonte S.
on 05/14/20
A job well done!

By Lee A.
on 05/14/20
Great work

By Steven & Paula S.
on 05/13/20
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I...
(View More)
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime to get it done. I would recommend the company just wish I understood better why it was so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Karen H.
on 05/08/20
I have an older home that is beginning to have plumbing problems. Billy went through my home and installed a new kitchen faucet, fixed clogged toilets, and repaired leaks. Now I can look forward to ...
(View More)
I have an older home that is beginning to have plumbing problems. Billy went through my home and installed a new kitchen faucet, fixed clogged toilets, and repaired leaks. Now I can look forward to smaller water bills. He did a great job!
(View Less)

By Arely A.
on 05/06/20
Drew was amazing! He explained everything and was very efficient. He was quick, polite and professional. We Definitely recommend him!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.