Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas
2470 N Decatur, Unit 170, Las Vegas, NV 89108
7022536363
5 Stars
888 Reviews
By Thomas S.
on 09/17/20
Kristal was a great help with my appointment. Drew gave me two options, and found the nesaserry parts and showed me the completed work.

By Cynthia K.
on 09/15/20
Frank Rohr was excellent with customer service and his expertise with a new hot water tank installation. I will definitely call on Precision for future plumbing issues.

By Jeanie C.
on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Fred S.
on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Catherine G.
on 09/02/20
Chris R. was amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Chris was also very helpful to suggest a Water Damage Restoration company when my first company chosen had fell through. Thank you so much!

By Gilbert M.
on 09/01/20
So far, everything is good

By Tom A.
on 08/27/20
Precision plumbing communicated quickly and clearly. Friendly service, got the job done.

By Kenneth T.
on 08/26/20
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great resu...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you all very much. I will recommend this company to anybody who needs Plumbing work done.
(View Less)

By Catherine W.
on 08/26/20
Aaron was great! He took the time to come out & made an effort to check if my old water heater was still under warranty& it was! Saved me $450!

By Stacey W.
on 08/26/20
Diego was awesome. Thank you!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.