Precision Air Inc
1035 William St, Hamilton Township, NJ 08610
609-393-1227
5 Stars
15 Reviews
By Phil S.
on 11/13/20
Always responsive, professional, caring and friendly service.

By Fred S.
on 12/07/18
Eddie is excellent. He is very thorough and detail-oriented. I am always glad when he is our serviceman.

By Anna o.
on 10/26/18
Excellent work Edi is hardworking and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend precision air to all my friends.

By Steve G.
on 10/19/18
Edi was an excellent technician, very clean. He explained everything clearly.

By Claire T.
on 07/04/18
Knowledgeable, professional, helpful, informative and very nice and pleasant. Will definetly use your company again and recommend to others.

By George S.
on 05/16/18
Excellent as always!

By Jyoti D.
on 04/23/18
Service is excellent

By Sandra S.
on 01/10/18
Eddie was very professional and did a great job.

By Jane S.
on 11/02/17
Eddie did a great job. He was prompt, neat , polite and efficient. Precision Air did a good job in hiring him. Thanks!

By Richard F M.
on 10/29/17
We have done business with Precision Air for many years. We have always found them to be responsive and capable of doing a good job at everything we have asked them to do, both small and large jobs. E...
(View More)
We have done business with Precision Air for many years. We have always found them to be responsive and capable of doing a good job at everything we have asked them to do, both small and large jobs. Edi came out to do the fall service on our HVAC and tankless water heater. He arrived on time and was friendly, polite and fast. After completing his work he went over all test results and explained what work he had done to my satisfaction.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.