"The Name You Know"
Precision Air - Las Vegas
6280 S. Valley View Blvd , Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-257-6363
5 Stars
311 Reviews
By Mun C.
on 07/07/20
Fantastic service, once again!! Thank you so much. I have told all my family and friends about you, your company and the service and of how awesomely excellent of an experience we had with you. Thank ...
(View More)
Fantastic service, once again!! Thank you so much. I have told all my family and friends about you, your company and the service and of how awesomely excellent of an experience we had with you. Thank you so much for being so fast and reasonably priced. We will continue our patronage to your company exclusively.
(View Less)

By Patricia Z.
on 07/04/20
the people from precision air is very dependable an very nice to deal with

By Cristi O.
on 06/27/20
Danny was excellent, very professional and explained everything in detail.

By Howard C.
on 06/25/20
A bit pricey, but others were comparable...to be expected living in no-man's land. Move to Idaho to live on the cheap.

By Phoebe B.
on 06/25/20
Bella and Rich were super helpful scheduling and communicating with me and were very respectful of my schedule. Danny and Colby were fantastic! They went above and beyond explaining everything and I...
(View More)
Bella and Rich were super helpful scheduling and communicating with me and were very respectful of my schedule. Danny and Colby were fantastic! They went above and beyond explaining everything and I really appreciated the pictures so I could see what they were talking about. The options with pricing and hierarchy of concerns was much appreciated. I will definitely use Precision Air in the future.
(View Less)

By Bruce H.
on 06/24/20
I would recommend precision air to everybody They are courteous they show up on time and they did a good job Installing my new AC Thank you precision air

By Bill W.
on 06/23/20
precision air is a great company.

By Melissa D.
on 06/18/20
Aubrey was very professional. Ryan was very efficient and fast!

By George & Eva S.
on 06/17/20
We have been part of the Percision Air Family for many years. I just don't think we would feel comfortable and confident with any other service. We are well satisified. Thanks for your service. E

By Robert M.
on 06/12/20
David was great figured out the problem in nothing flat , much better then the previous guy , David knows his stuff
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.