"The Name You Know"
Precision Air - Las Vegas
6280 S. Valley View Blvd , Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-257-6363
5 Stars
344 Reviews
By Jim D.
on 09/22/20
Thank you for your services and excellent customer service.

By Claudia L.
on 09/16/20
Danny paid us a visit yesterday 09-15-20. He was very polite and knowledgeable.. He was really clear on his findings and showed us pictures of what he found to be the issue on our Air conditioner no...
(View More)
Danny paid us a visit yesterday 09-15-20. He was very polite and knowledgeable.. He was really clear on his findings and showed us pictures of what he found to be the issue on our Air conditioner not working downstairs. We could not have dealt with such a understanding and patience Service Pro. We have decisions to make after we speak to our Home Warranty Company and will definitely get back to Danny with our decision. We are completely satisfied with his service. He did not push us into making a decision in the time he was here. I give him a 5 Star as a Service Pro.
(View Less)

By Paul and Susan B.
on 09/10/20
From Paul and Susan Boehm. Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgable. He knew what repair needed to be done as soon as he saw the air conditioning unit. He promptly repaired the unit. He ...
(View More)
From Paul and Susan Boehm. Danny Neske was very professional and knowledgable. He knew what repair needed to be done as soon as he saw the air conditioning unit. He promptly repaired the unit. He was honest. He did not try to add-on any extra work. We trust his work and we will definitely request him if we need repairs in the future. Thank you.
(View Less)

By John S.
on 09/03/20
I really like the professional work done by Precision Air HVAC technicians. They are experts in their field that's why they do quality work.

By Ruth C.
on 09/03/20
The technician was very informative.He explained the problems to me and made sure I understood. My friend will be calling you as she needs something checked.

By Adrian J.
on 09/01/20
Very Professional and took time to come back and check to see if my air conditioner was working properly. He wasn’t pushy to purchase a new agreement.

By Remee F.
on 08/31/20
Fast service and Colby is very courteous and friendly

By Nanette M.
on 08/27/20
Thank you so much for your assessment.

By Caitlin G.
on 08/25/20
Kevin was thorough, honest and extremely professional. The best service I have received to date.

By David F.
on 08/24/20
Hamal is FANTASTIC. He found and resolved the problem right away!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.