Precision Air - Las Vegas
6280 S. Valley View Blvd , Las Vegas, NV 89118
702-257-6363
5 Stars
219 Reviews
By Krystyna R.
on 01/19/20
Ryan, the technician that came to our home was pleasant and professional. My husband and I will be requesting him in the future.

By Howard B.
on 01/19/20
Overall, a very good experience. I would recommend Precision Air for heating or air conditioning service.

By Margaret M.
on 01/16/20
Bought a Trane 16 seer w/no hidden fees same warranties. Etc as you offered for $7300.00. Your wanted $89++ for a 14 seer after yesterday.

By Lloyd T.
on 01/13/20
great service and helpful advise, but cost of replacement parts is unreal. Gold is cheaper. not their fault, but have to wonder the markup for such items.

By Monioca C.
on 01/10/20
Brandon is the best. Loved my dogs!

By Brian B.
on 01/09/20
Just had our heating unit serviced by Danny Neske. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything clearly and went out of his way to help us . Thank you Danny.

By Sal C.
on 01/08/20
So after my investment in replacing my ac and heating system last year it was reassuring after meeting Dominique and Dominique’s thorough heating inspection assessment of my heating system and ever...
(View More)
So after my investment in replacing my ac and heating system last year it was reassuring after meeting Dominique and Dominique’s thorough heating inspection assessment of my heating system and everything is operating the way it should be. Dominique also said he was happy to see the installers did a really good job. Dominique showed me pictures and a video also of the system. I’m happy with precision as a company.
(View Less)

By Gary P.
on 01/02/20
Completely satisfied

By Brady A.
on 12/31/19
Danny was great would like to make sure he is the rep who comes to my house moving forward. Very respectful and courteous. He should be supervisor! On time . And explained everything so that I can und...
(View More)
Danny was great would like to make sure he is the rep who comes to my house moving forward. Very respectful and courteous. He should be supervisor! On time . And explained everything so that I can understand it.
(View Less)

By Linda C.
on 12/22/19
My tech was Danny and I found him to be a very pleasant and knowledgeable. I prefer to have him be my tech for the extent of my contract.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.