Plumb Perfect Plumbing
6305 old plank rd, fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-388-1485
5 Stars
98 Reviews
By marcia
on 08/20/18
Very professional and knowledgeable

By Treva D.
on 08/19/18
Quick response time, arrived within time frame given, willing to put in the time and effort to make sure the problem was solved. Good job!

By Liz and Mark S.
on 08/17/18
Great service, reasonable prices and personable employees!

By Liz and Mark S.
on 08/17/18
On a Friday morning my husband woke up to no hot water. I was out of town and he was having his brothers in for the weekend. We had had the hot water heater replaced 8 years ago so he called the comp...
(View More)
On a Friday morning my husband woke up to no hot water. I was out of town and he was having his brothers in for the weekend. We had had the hot water heater replaced 8 years ago so he called the company who installed it. NO ANSWER! I had called Plumb Perfect a few weeks prior to do some toilet work. Shane came out right on time and did a fantastic job. So he gave them a call...they answered immediately and set up a service call for that day. Shane came out again and right on time and proceeded to replace the hot water heater and pressure regulator. He did another wonderful job..... Shane is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He did not try to up sell, just presented our options......... Over the 18 years we have lived in Stafford, we have used several different plumbing company’s.....none of them compare....We highly recommend Plumb Perfect.
(View Less)

By Ronna C.
on 08/14/18
Scott knew within 2 minutes exactly what was wrong. It was the Rain Sofy System. He turned it off and we had water. He did a GREAT job.

By Duane A.
on 08/08/18
Everything was up front. Technician Scott was very professional and efficient. He solved the immediate problem and provided his expert evaluation of a permanent solution. Would recommend them.

By Duane A.
on 08/08/18
Excellent service. Very professional. 5 Stars

By Bobbie W.
on 08/03/18
Professional, personable and great service!

By Donna R.
on 08/02/18
Just wonderful to deal with. Put me at ease with my issue.

By Donna R.
on 08/02/18
Courteous, efficient. Very professional. They even send you a picture of the tech. So you know who’s coming to your home
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.