Pioneer Oil and Propane
60 Canterbury St., Worcester, MA 01610
508-753-3223
5 Stars
87 Reviews
By Donna R.
on 12/31/19
Customer service is always outstanding!

By Jay & Valerie T.
on 11/09/19
Edward was polite, efficient and timely. Thank you for your service.

By Lucelia D.
on 11/07/19
Edward was meticulous, thorough, and courteous. I am grateful for a great job doing the maintenance of my heating system.

By Trisha H.
on 09/21/19
Pioneer never disappoints. Their tech people always show up on time. They know the job and are respectful and polite.

By Michael B.
on 08/28/19
Quick, efficient and professional!

By Edward L.
on 05/14/19
Tom was timely on his arrival and professional in his work. Thank you.

By Richard & Mary W.
on 05/13/19
Bob Hart is a very good service member of the company he went right to do the job he came for and when he finished he explained all was cleaned and ready to go.When we should have or need more service...
(View More)
Bob Hart is a very good service member of the company he went right to do the job he came for and when he finished he explained all was cleaned and ready to go.When we should have or need more service we would certainly welcome Bob to take care of it.
(View Less)

By Linda C.
on 04/17/19
Chris C. came to service our furnace. He was courteous, friendly, professsional, and very knowledgable. We have been doing business with Pioneer Oil for 19 yrs and have always had excellent service.

By George M.
on 04/12/19
Exelent svc!

By Joseph & Gail H.
on 02/10/19
Ed was very efficient and completed the job well. He was extremely courteous and listened when we spoke to him.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.