Pioneer Oil and Propane
99 Technology Park Rd, Sturbridge, MA 01566
508-645-4000
5 Stars
96 Reviews
By Janet D.
on 09/11/20
They had to come three times before it was corrected. It was the motor that was not working.

By Michael J.
on 09/11/20
Always pleased with Pioneer Oil and Propane’s service. Edward H was very pleasant and professional. In these days of Covid 19, he was unobtrusive and practiced safe distancing and wore a mask.

By Laurie H.
on 08/31/20
Great response, great job - much appreciated for an oil tank leak!

By David C.
on 08/18/20
Prompt and realiable service. Very corteous staff. Highly recommended!

By George Balko I.
on 08/10/20
Pioneer is the best. I was a customer for 30 years; never a complaint, always treated beautifully by office and on-site staff. I recommend Pioneer without reservation for home heating services.

By Donna G.
on 06/09/20
I’m a new customer with Pioneer and I have been very satisfied with their services.

By Kathy & Bert R.
on 06/09/20
He arrived on time. He was professional and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. It's been working fine ever since.

By Craig R. Lindberg ..
on 02/09/20
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and runn...
(View More)
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have been, and remain, very pleased and loyal customers!!
(View Less)

By Matthew B.
on 02/07/20
Happy with the work and Tom was very nice and informative.

By Donna R.
on 12/31/19
Customer service is always outstanding!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.