Pioneer Oil and Propane
60 Canterbury St., Worcester, MA 01610
508-753-3223
5 Stars
89 Reviews
By Craig R. Lindberg ..
on 02/09/20
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and runn...
(View More)
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have been, and remain, very pleased and loyal customers!!
(View Less)

By Matthew B.
on 02/07/20
Happy with the work and Tom was very nice and informative.

By Donna R.
on 12/31/19
Customer service is always outstanding!

By Jay & Valerie T.
on 11/09/19
Edward was polite, efficient and timely. Thank you for your service.

By Lucelia D.
on 11/07/19
Edward was meticulous, thorough, and courteous. I am grateful for a great job doing the maintenance of my heating system.

By Trisha H.
on 09/21/19
Pioneer never disappoints. Their tech people always show up on time. They know the job and are respectful and polite.

By Michael B.
on 08/28/19
Quick, efficient and professional!

By Edward L.
on 05/14/19
Tom was timely on his arrival and professional in his work. Thank you.

By Richard & Mary W.
on 05/13/19
Bob Hart is a very good service member of the company he went right to do the job he came for and when he finished he explained all was cleaned and ready to go.When we should have or need more service...
(View More)
Bob Hart is a very good service member of the company he went right to do the job he came for and when he finished he explained all was cleaned and ready to go.When we should have or need more service we would certainly welcome Bob to take care of it.
(View Less)

By Linda C.
on 04/17/19
Chris C. came to service our furnace. He was courteous, friendly, professsional, and very knowledgable. We have been doing business with Pioneer Oil for 19 yrs and have always had excellent service.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.