Pioneer Oil and Propane
99 Technology Park Rd, Sturbridge, MA 01566
508-645-4000
5 Stars
92 Reviews
By George Balko I.
on 08/10/20
Pioneer is the best. I was a customer for 30 years; never a complaint, always treated beautifully by office and on-site staff. I recommend Pioneer without reservation for home heating services.

By Donna G.
on 06/09/20
I’m a new customer with Pioneer and I have been very satisfied with their services.

By Kathy & Bert R.
on 06/09/20
He arrived on time. He was professional and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. It's been working fine ever since.

By Craig R. Lindberg ..
on 02/09/20
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and runn...
(View More)
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have been, and remain, very pleased and loyal customers!!
(View Less)

By Matthew B.
on 02/07/20
Happy with the work and Tom was very nice and informative.

By Donna R.
on 12/31/19
Customer service is always outstanding!

By Jay & Valerie T.
on 11/09/19
Edward was polite, efficient and timely. Thank you for your service.

By Lucelia D.
on 11/07/19
Edward was meticulous, thorough, and courteous. I am grateful for a great job doing the maintenance of my heating system.

By Trisha H.
on 09/21/19
Pioneer never disappoints. Their tech people always show up on time. They know the job and are respectful and polite.

By Michael B.
on 08/28/19
Quick, efficient and professional!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.