Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.
326 Brogdon Road, Suwanee, GA 30024
(770) 931-9099
5 Stars
557 Reviews
By JoAnn Z.
on 08/26/21
Awesome technician, polite, courteous and very proficient in his job!

By Sandra G.
on 06/15/21
Hunter was polite and very knowledgeable

By Debbie d.
on 06/10/21
Friendly. Thorough.

By Carol W.
on 05/14/21
BJ S. always provides excellent services. Very professional and knowledgeable of company products and services.

By Marsha L.
on 03/10/21
Hunter has been my technician for over a year and he's always professional, considerate, conscientious and customer-service oriented. He's a great guy and an excellent service technician.

By Cathy C.
on 02/25/21
Travis was very professional and explained everything to me, including pictures and a short video. I would recommend him to anyone going forward!

By M. B.
on 02/23/21
Marlin is professional, very efficient and friendly every time he provides service at our home!

By JoAnn Z.
on 02/16/21
BJ S. very professional, efficient and courteous. Followed up on how things were since his last visit. A job well done thank you BJ S.

By Leonard J.
on 02/11/21
The team was very professional and courteous. They definitely met my expectation.

By Barbara D.
on 02/10/21
Excellent company to work with from the schedulers to the technicians. They are always super friendly and make sure you are aware of everything going on. I am very pleased with this company and all ...
(View More)
Excellent company to work with from the schedulers to the technicians. They are always super friendly and make sure you are aware of everything going on. I am very pleased with this company and all their services.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.