Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.
326 Brogdon Road, Suwanee, GA 30024
(770) 931-9099
5 Stars
534 Reviews
By Alonso
on 05/08/20
Tommy has been excellent. I've had him service multiple properties and would recommend him to anyone looking for a personable and knowledgeable pest control tech.

By Paully F.
on 05/07/20
He is always ready to do anything we ask. Also, he advises us with what we need to do with each case of infestation.

By Azelia L.
on 05/07/20
Tommy is awesome! He has been handling all of our pest control needs for our Class B office building efficiently.

By Gilda B.
on 05/04/20
Tommy C is always personable and very reliable. He has made several extra stops to take care of a "ant situation" that just seemed to linger. He gets back with me quickly when I have an issue at the...
(View More)
Tommy C is always personable and very reliable. He has made several extra stops to take care of a "ant situation" that just seemed to linger. He gets back with me quickly when I have an issue at the Office, and I wish all our Contractors were as prompt! Tommy is a great asset and good will ambassador for Peachtree Pest Contol.
(View Less)

By Judith S.
on 04/08/20
Michael is fabulous. Not only does he take care of the bugs but today he helped cut a branch off a tree that I couldn't reach. Such a great guy...a real keeper!

By David
on 03/04/20
Just had my initial service and every step of the way Peachtree Pest Control has been the best we have ever worked with. Quinten asked the right questions, respected our property and had answers for ...
(View More)
Just had my initial service and every step of the way Peachtree Pest Control has been the best we have ever worked with. Quinten asked the right questions, respected our property and had answers for all the questions I had about our first service. We chose right with these guys.
(View Less)

By Janita S.
on 02/27/20
DAE expect our home making sure the bugs problem were clear. He just didn’t come out and spray but was very informative on where the bugs were coming from. Not only that he came back to our home per...
(View More)
DAE expect our home making sure the bugs problem were clear. He just didn’t come out and spray but was very informative on where the bugs were coming from. Not only that he came back to our home per DAE request to for an updated expectation to make sure everything was clear and we didn’t see anymore bugs. I appreciate that a an consumer that someone cares of our family home well being and go above and beyond. Thank you for your phenomenal work.
(View Less)

By Charisse D.
on 02/27/20
Very good person and knowledgeable about service enjoy each time he comes thank you

By JoAnn Z.
on 02/25/20
BJS was on time, very respectable, friendly and most of all Professional! He answered any question I had and our home is pest free. Thank you for doing an AWESOME JOB!

By Kathleen o.
on 02/11/20
Jose was my tech. He was on time and professional. Gave me some good tips to keep my home pest free. He was quick, friendly and efficient. Very satisfied.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.