Paul W. Essig, Inc.
448 Snyder Road, Reading, PA 19605
610-557-3302
5 Stars
478 Reviews
By Bob j.
on 04/19/18
Very profesional

By Michael Tisa U.
on 04/19/18
Was very respectful

By Sherry W.
on 04/19/18
I was very impressed by Brent and Brian. I have four labs in my house at all times they handle them wonderful very friendly with them. Also I have a physically disabled son who also is home with me ve...
(View More)
I was very impressed by Brent and Brian. I have four labs in my house at all times they handle them wonderful very friendly with them. Also I have a physically disabled son who also is home with me very courteous to him pulling him into the conversation showing him how to work the air conditioner I was very impressed
(View Less)

By Stephen K.
on 04/18/18
Your charges are exorbitant!

By Kevin R.
on 04/18/18
Barry L. was great!

By Kevin R.
on 04/18/18
Barry L. at Essig was amazing! He was very polite and took time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Essig for your repairs.

By Jean M.
on 04/17/18
Joe W. arrived on time, completed the maintenance service in a very professional matter while at the same time maintaining a personal/client relationship. I would recommend Joe to anyone.

By Barbara L.
on 04/17/18
Was more than pleased with Barry's ability to promptly size up the scope of the issues that wasn't even aware of. Many thanks. B. Lewis

By Carol N.
on 04/17/18
Service was fast and the service person was courteous and explained everything to me. I will continue to call Essie but hopefully not too often.

By Robert R.
on 04/17/18
I have been very satisfied always with the expertise shown by Essig Plumbing techs. We have used the company for multiple jobs over the past several years. They came highly recommended and did not d...
(View More)
I have been very satisfied always with the expertise shown by Essig Plumbing techs. We have used the company for multiple jobs over the past several years. They came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Every need was expediently and professionally handled from phone contact to service rendered. All the techs I've had out have been polite, willing to answer questions, and have done neat work.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.