Parker Gas
1504 Sunset Avenue, Clinton, NC 28328
910-592-3942
4.5 Stars
68 Reviews
By BOB & JUDY S.
on 08/07/18
Services good always come when needed

By DORIS S.
on 05/01/18
Outstanding -

By ELIZABETH H.
on 04/30/18
From the original estimate with Jef to the final payment with Jesse, I worked with wonderful folks who were experienced, thoughtful, and punctual. I look forward to years of good service and advice. I...
(View More)
From the original estimate with Jef to the final payment with Jesse, I worked with wonderful folks who were experienced, thoughtful, and punctual. I look forward to years of good service and advice. I am not a family member, just a fan.
(View Less)

By SHARON P.
on 04/26/18
Parker Gas has wonderful service technicians and friendly, professional staff. Always a joy to work with this company.

By ROBERT W.
on 04/23/18
Parker gas company has exceeded our expectations. All service was done as promised and in a timely manner. There were no surprise charges and we are happy being part of their customer base.

By JOHN M.
on 04/21/18
great job

By SHIRLEY B.
on 04/21/18
I have used Parker Gas for years and I am pleased with their commitment to service.

By JOHNNY L.
on 04/21/18
Great service, and friendly staff. I have purchased gas from them for many years and have been very satisfied with their service. I highly recommend them to all of my friends.

By BRIAN & KATHRYN W.
on 04/17/18
I love working with Parker Gas! Very accommodating and friendly.

By JOHN O.
on 04/17/18
first time customer. Office staff spoke with very concerned and highly rated...Excellent service .....Highly recommend Parker Gas Co Inc.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.