Paradise Service Technologies
260 SW 21st Ter., Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312
954-563-0110
5 Stars
113 Reviews
By HARRIETT H.
on 05/16/18
I was satisfied with the work but two men came without any explanation why it took two. I also didn't get much notice they were coming. The man that did the work was very helpful.

By TOM B.
on 05/16/18
The tech was very knowledgable and thorough. Iwas also impressed with the office staff.

By CHRIS M.
on 05/16/18
Excellent customer service. Susan kept in constant contact with me throughout the whole process. Called me to inform me when Greg was coming out for the free estimate, when he was going to arrive to...
(View More)
Excellent customer service. Susan kept in constant contact with me throughout the whole process. Called me to inform me when Greg was coming out for the free estimate, when he was going to arrive to replace my hot water tank, when he left if everything was done to my satisfaction and when she was about to send me my receipt for payment. Wow!! The field/service rep Greg was just as friendly and professional. He explained to me what he was going to do, how long it will take and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He treated the installation as though it was his own home. One thing that will stand out to me is when I asked Greg if he wouldn't mind taking out the old water tank through the garage side door so that water doesn't get all on the artificial turf I have down on the garage floor, he said no I don't mind and with a smile. I would recommend Paradise to anyone and will use them again when I need to.
(View Less)

By JANET P.
on 05/10/18
Did a great job, cleaned up well. Very personable, both of them.

By ANNA N.
on 05/09/18
Person was neat thorough and professional.

By tamah l.
on 05/01/18
This is my second time using Paradise Service Technology. I always have peace of mind knowing they provide conscientious and highly skilled service. Mark and his team are top notch

By WAYNE L.
on 04/29/18
Great team. Great service.

By JIM T.
on 04/20/18
great

By MARK W.
on 04/09/18
I called on Sunday night and spoke to the answering service. I received a call back immediately to qualify that my issue could wait until the morning. On Monday morning, I heard from Susan first thi...
(View More)
I called on Sunday night and spoke to the answering service. I received a call back immediately to qualify that my issue could wait until the morning. On Monday morning, I heard from Susan first thing and had the plumbing issue fixed by lunchtime. Now that's what I call good service!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL C.
on 04/06/18
Great service! Awesome job!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.