Without the "E" it's just AIR!
Pacific Aire
4670 Calle Carga, Suite B, Camarillo, CA 93012
866-722-2473
5 Stars
479 Reviews
By Bob B.
on 05/26/16
Robert was great and entered all of my questions

By Jack N.
on 05/24/16
Everything went as scheduled. The service agent did a very thorough job and explained everything. No problem.

By BARBARA M.
on 05/10/16
Very informative and friendly service from John Golombecki. Knows his stuff!

By JOE C.
on 04/24/16
Mikey A. did a super job. Thanks

By Ron P.
on 04/19/16
Robert m did a great job and was always wearing his booties

By gary faulkner
on 04/15/16
I am very happy using Pacific Aire and the level of interest that Val the service pro provided.

By Dennis T.
on 04/06/16
Excellent service, could be used as a model for how service businesses should run. I am 100% satisfied.

By Tom R.
on 03/20/16
I already posted a comment on the BBB site. In it, I said complimentary things about Ryan Peck specifically and Pacific Aire generally.

By Lorie Leonard
on 03/15/16
Very courteous and efficient. Explained everything in detail.

By Alan Piltz
on 03/10/16
Val is a world-class technician! He arrived within the time 'window' and was very thorough and knowledgeable. He completed the job in good time, but was also very informative and let me know what he w...
(View More)
Val is a world-class technician! He arrived within the time 'window' and was very thorough and knowledgeable. He completed the job in good time, but was also very informative and let me know what he was doing and why. Pacific Aire is lucky to have such a skilled and careful tech. as Val. He is also friendly and personable. I also felt fortunate that you sent him to do our job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.