Without the "E" it's just AIR!
Pacific Aire
4670 Calle Carga, Suite B, Camarillo, CA 93012
866-722-2473
5 Stars
479 Reviews
By Donald Watkins
on 09/16/16
Pacific Aire technician (Val Meredith) was very helpful, courteous and professional in servicing my heating unit.

By John W. Smith
on 09/12/16
On 9/12/16 Val M. from Pacific Aire performed an annual maintenance service on our A/C unit and furnace. He was clean, very polite, informative and took the time to explain every step of the service. ...
(View More)
On 9/12/16 Val M. from Pacific Aire performed an annual maintenance service on our A/C unit and furnace. He was clean, very polite, informative and took the time to explain every step of the service. He also took the time to explain the results of his service. He was a very good rep. for his company.
(View Less)

By Beverly Skelton
on 09/06/16
Tech was very knowledgable on the heating unit I purchased, answered all my questions on the unit and was patient, courteous! Glad I went with Pacific Aire, my needs will be met with good service!

By Don A.
on 08/24/16
Val Meredith did a great job. Polite, knowledgeable and professional, respectful of our home. You are lucky to have such a good employee.

By vincent finnegan
on 08/18/16
Matt was on time, professional and courteous . No hard sell and he explained everything. Great employee!

By Pedro T.
on 08/16/16
Very pleased with Roberts service

By Lillian L.
on 08/12/16
Robert did my repair very quick and tested my system

By Lynn s.
on 08/10/16
Very nice man and great company

By Marion S.
on 08/03/16
Great young man

By Lu S.
on 08/02/16
Great technician
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.