Without the "E" it's just AIR!
Pacific Aire
4670 Calle Carga, Suite B, Camarillo, CA 93012
866-722-2473
5 Stars
479 Reviews
By JANE S.
on 01/18/17
Jared gets five stars, very helpful and explained well....very courteous and personable.....truly satisfied.

By David T.
on 01/11/17
John was professional and smart.

By Jesus J. G.
on 01/05/17
Vsl came earlier than expected. But he had called. I don't understand the problem, but he fixed it. Good job . . . Nice guy. JJG .

By Frank S.
on 01/02/17
Give yourselves a big pat-on-the-back for a job well-done.

By Frank S.
on 01/02/17
Pacific Aire treated us very well throughout the total process of getting our heater repaired and we recommend this company without any trepidation whatsoever.

By Joe C.
on 12/29/16
Great overall service!

By Joe C.
on 12/29/16
Mikey A. did a super job and I would recommend Pacific Aire to family and friends. AAA+ and great to be apart of service plan. Thank you.

By Steve P.
on 12/21/16
Friendly and professional service. Great job!

By Beth P.
on 12/20/16
I've been very happy with everyone from Pacific Aire.

By Mark O.
on 12/11/16
Val did an outstanding job kindly and patiently explaining existing problems and helping us set our system up for maximum efficiency. A hearty well done and much thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.