Without the "E" it's just AIR!
Pacific Aire
4670 Calle Carga, Suite B, Camarillo, CA 93012
866-722-2473
5 Stars
479 Reviews
By James A.
on 04/21/17
The technicians are always professional and very knowledgeable. Bobby was friendly and explained everything

By James A.
on 04/21/17
Bobby did a great job servicing our unit. He was friendly, polite, and explained in detail the steps he was taking to make sure our unit runs efficiently.

By Candace T.
on 03/27/17
Jared was very professional, courteous and personable. I appreciated him taking the time to explain the service he was performing and why. I would definitely recommend him and Pac Aire to friends an...
(View More)
Jared was very professional, courteous and personable. I appreciated him taking the time to explain the service he was performing and why. I would definitely recommend him and Pac Aire to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Linda A. M.
on 03/26/17
Bobby was very efficient , informative and professional! He is most definitely a qualified representative of your Company!

By Sharon S.
on 03/20/17
John G repaired my furnace. Excellent service. I would recommend Pacific Aire to everyone.

By Kevin N.
on 03/14/17
I know it looks like I just gave 5 Stars to be nice, but Bobby was that GOOD. I am very cridical and he earned every one. I would Hire him I a muinte.

By Wes T.
on 03/12/17
Jared was very courteous and explained everything he did. Job well done

By Wes T.
on 03/12/17
Jared was very friendly. He spoke to me and answered all my questions that I asked. The job was well done. When he was done Jared explained everything very clear . When I call back I will ask for Jare...
(View More)
Jared was very friendly. He spoke to me and answered all my questions that I asked. The job was well done. When he was done Jared explained everything very clear . When I call back I will ask for Jared again.
(View Less)

By Michael A.
on 03/07/17
Timely response, professional service, and courteous presence.

By Carl A.
on 01/31/17
Val Meredith was outstanding tech.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.