Owen AC Services, LLC
10788 Ennis Owen Rd, Cleveland, TX 77328
281-923-2758
5 Stars
9 Reviews
By Ron D.
on 02/28/20
Robert has been my preferred AC technician for some time. I have known Robert for several years and he is an upstanding technician, fair, accountable, and trustworthy. I would not use anyone else.

By Frank M.
on 08/19/19
Great service experience each time Robert has come to my home. Honest evals of the situation, thorough investigation and diagnosis, and competent, cost effective repairs. Highest recommendation!

By Delia H.
on 07/12/19
I thought Robert was very nice but I think I was over charged.

By Kevin P.
on 07/09/19
Excellent service! Robert is honest and fair and had a solution for my old unit even though the part needed is no longer made.

By Nel w.
on 08/30/18
Robert has always responded fast when I have called. He takes care to address all the problems when he comes .

By Ron D.
on 07/26/18
I've known Robert Owen for about 9 years, and I have never known him not to be honest and straightforward with his customer. I appreciate this beyond words and would recommend his service to anyone i...
(View More)
I've known Robert Owen for about 9 years, and I have never known him not to be honest and straightforward with his customer. I appreciate this beyond words and would recommend his service to anyone in need of HVAC Services.
(View Less)

By Linda T.
on 01/05/18
Robert Owen and his crew were very good at replace old with new AC/Heat Unit. Very Professional and finished the job in a timely manner. I have used this company several times and so has our whole fam...
(View More)
Robert Owen and his crew were very good at replace old with new AC/Heat Unit. Very Professional and finished the job in a timely manner. I have used this company several times and so has our whole family along with customers I have sent him too. Every one has been happy with the work they do. We will continue to use Owen AC Services.
(View Less)

By Don M.
on 12/06/17

By Kristie B.
on 11/16/17
Thank you Mr. Robert for fixing our A/C unit, you were very prompt on arriving and fixing the problem!!
    Post Review
    No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.