Oscar's Moving and Storage
11421 NW 107th ST, SUITE #13, Miami, FL 33178
3052702043
5 Stars
17 Reviews
By Julio M.
on 02/24/18
Servicio de PRIMERA

By Patty S.
on 02/12/18
Efficient and polite.

By Ligia H.
on 02/03/18
This was a great experience! The guys were super kind and efficient!

By Christina S.
on 01/26/18
I recommend Oscar moving to every person, friend and family

By Pilar V.
on 01/24/18
Great service !!!! Thanks to Sandy and Mery for the excellent service !!

By Agustin D.
on 01/11/18
Perfect attention and work. Will call again when I need to move and I recommend the company to everyone. Very fast and professional work.

By Fabiola G.
on 12/14/17
Excellent service. very professional.

By laura b.
on 11/23/17
OMS exceed all my expectations, for the first time in my life moving was not stressful for my and my family. Staff was very kind, courteous and carefully. Definitely recommend their service.

By roberto b.
on 11/12/17
Desde el principio la comunicación fue magnifica, apenas sólo se tuvo que ultimar detalles aún cuando la fecha escogida se vio seriamente amenazada por el huracán reciente,que finalmente nos golpe...
(View More)
Desde el principio la comunicación fue magnifica, apenas sólo se tuvo que ultimar detalles aún cuando la fecha escogida se vio seriamente amenazada por el huracán reciente,que finalmente nos golpeó como tormenta y causó mucho daño. Es un verdadero placer tratar con compañías como la suya;cuyas bondades si las fuera a resumir en sólo dos palabras se me ocurría decir: excelentemente profesional. Muchas gracias por minimizar las molestias que siempre ocasionan las mudanzas y sigan cosechando éxitos.
(View Less)

By valentina p.
on 10/25/17
Fantástico servicio, personal amable rápido y eficiente. Nada roto ni rayado y todo a tiempo. Si me tocara mudarme nuevamente los repito sin falta.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.