Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning
1007 YORK RD, GUELPH, ON N1E6Y9
519-837-2351
5 Stars
1232 Reviews
By Rick G.
on 11/21/18
Simon was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Diagnosed the issue quickly, ordered the parts and returned in a timely fashion to resolve the problem. Was also accommodating to my schedule wit...
(View More)
Simon was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Diagnosed the issue quickly, ordered the parts and returned in a timely fashion to resolve the problem. Was also accommodating to my schedule with a phone call 20 min prior to returning like I had requested. A great representative for your company. The reminder email prior to the service appointment was helpful and included the technicians info and photo providing me a level of security knowing who to look for. Rick
(View Less)

By gary f.
on 11/21/18
polite timely service

By Barb b.
on 11/20/18
The men that installed it were very polite

By Gary F.
on 11/20/18
Richard was very pleasant and helpful. He appears to be very knowledgeable in your business.

By John D.
on 11/20/18
Very professional and had the issue fixed fast. Thank you for your help

By Melanie M.
on 11/20/18
Excellent response time and service

By Margot C.
on 11/20/18
Great job. On time, friendly efficient service. Would definitely recommend your company.

By Glen C.
on 11/19/18
explained what he was doing

By Brenda S.
on 11/19/18
We appreciated Adam quick response to our needs. He also asked all the right questions to see if he could assist without visiting us however hubby did not realize he had inadvertently turned the furn...
(View More)
We appreciated Adam quick response to our needs. He also asked all the right questions to see if he could assist without visiting us however hubby did not realize he had inadvertently turned the furnace off... one of those moments .. so Adam arrived, found the issue and was kind and professional. Nice to know you guys are there when we need you. thank you
(View Less)

By Leonard R.
on 11/16/18
Jeff was on time, professional, and answered my questions. Good worker.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.