One Hour Air Conditioning and Heating - Largo, FL
10840 76th Ct, Largo, FL 33777
727-230-6661
4.5 Stars
44 Reviews
By Jim A.
on 12/13/18
Angus Brody...very knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt.

By Trenell
on 11/15/18
Trenell was great, he found the problem in 2 minutes( my fault) very knowledgeable,courteous I will use him again!!! He's an asset to your company!

By Rich H.
on 07/12/18
Angus did a great job he was able to get the system up and running with minimal time and expense

By Kathy W.
on 07/10/18
On time, fast, and completed job.

By
on 02/20/18
Very fast to find and solve the problem. The cost for the labor work was way way higher than expected.

By Jeff C.
on 10/29/17
Rob and crew were terrific. New AC is functioning and cooling as it should. THANKS!

By Robert P.
on 10/25/17
Very satisfied. Excellent knowledge and professionalism

By Garth R.
on 09/23/17
Christopher T. was there as scheduled, & helped get my HVAC unit calibrated/working properly. Haven't had an issue since, & w/him explaining all the details of what was wrong.....it left me w/a high ...
(View More)
Christopher T. was there as scheduled, & helped get my HVAC unit calibrated/working properly. Haven't had an issue since, & w/him explaining all the details of what was wrong.....it left me w/a high level of confidence in the One Hour Air team overall. Highly recommend his services in the future!!
(View Less)

By anthony z.
on 09/20/17
The gentleman was professional and patient and took the time to explain to me all my questions. Rob and his company including the owner, went out of their way and All joined in to satisfy this inquist...
(View More)
The gentleman was professional and patient and took the time to explain to me all my questions. Rob and his company including the owner, went out of their way and All joined in to satisfy this inquistive customer. I really do highly recomend this man and One Hour Air condioning. Great Service!
(View Less)

By James H.
on 09/18/17
Service done was quick and professional and priced right. Nothing else needs to be said!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.