Office Keepers
2135 E University Suite 110, Mesa, AZ 85213
480-306-7100
4.5 Stars
9 Reviews
By Joyce M.
on 07/16/19
We are very pleased with your service. The team that comes in is always on time and gets right to work. We can definitely see a difference since they started.

By Lisa R.
on 12/27/18
Great customer service when responding to my questions or concerns!

By RON J.
on 12/27/18
I am a new customer so to say the first two cleanings were done very well. Thank you.

By Chris M.
on 12/20/18
Office Keepers is professional, efficient, and a great value for the services they provide. After the consultation, we never actually saw the cleaning crew but the office was clean every week.

By Cindy P.
on 10/16/18
We are happy with our cleaning crew.

By Cindy P.
on 10/16/18
We are pleased with our janitorial services from OfficeKeepers.

By Cyndi
on 05/25/18
I have nothing but praise for this company. Customer service is exceptional. From the initial meeting for a quote to the actual cleaning of the office is professional and a pleasure!

By Amber T.
on 12/05/17
Love the office keepers staff!! Super honest and great people to work with!

By Jean A.
on 10/24/17
Liliana, Just wanted to let you know the office looks great today. Several employees commented how clean everything is and that the office even smells clean. Thank you for your quick attention to...
(View More)
Liliana, Just wanted to let you know the office looks great today. Several employees commented how clean everything is and that the office even smells clean. Thank you for your quick attention to making sure we were satisfied with the service. Jean Appleby,
(View Less)
    Post Review
    No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.