Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc
5492 DIXIE HWY, WATERFORD, MI 48329
248-623-4900
5 Stars
44 Reviews
By AZ44
on 11/29/16
They came and fixed my problem the same day that I called and were very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Byersfamily4
on 11/29/16
We had something break on our boiler and it was after hours! We called him and he was at our house within a half an hour! VERY HONEST!

By Babs4946
on 11/28/16
The last thing I wanted to do was buy a new furnace but Oak Heating and Plumbing was awesome to work with. They gave me several options to go with and Andy and his crew were awesome when they came to...
(View More)
The last thing I wanted to do was buy a new furnace but Oak Heating and Plumbing was awesome to work with. They gave me several options to go with and Andy and his crew were awesome when they came to install my new furnace. It works great and I couldn't be happier!!
(View Less)

By Matt1207
on 11/28/16
Chris is a great guy and does great work!! You will be happy with your service!

By Rtcracing
on 11/28/16
I used then a few months ago and was very happy with service.

By Moohambo
on 11/28/16
Had a new water heater installed and boiler serviced. Great service, on time courteous and competitively priced.

By Big R.
on 11/27/16
I have used Chris Heslip for many projects at my house and he never disappoints! I have also used Oak to service my whole house generator, same great service!!

By Therealgerma
on 11/27/16
Great service well equipped to do job very knowledgeable of product overall A+ in my book

By Hhouck
on 11/27/16
Fixed my a/c the same day I called! Very affordable as well.

By Vinnievin
on 11/27/16
From the time I called to the time the job was finished it was a great experience!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.