Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc
5492 DIXIE HWY, WATERFORD, MI 48329
248-623-4900
5 Stars
47 Reviews
By Quick81
on 11/29/16
Very professional. Prompt service. Answered all my questions.

By Paul K.
on 11/29/16
I have ask Chris Heslip to help me on a few projects such as our new Boiler instalation. Numerous plumbing projrcts over the years and we are very happy.

By AZ44
on 11/29/16
They came and fixed my problem the same day that I called and were very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Football C.
on 11/29/16
I know I can count on Oak Electric. They're famous for backing their work. I love my new furnace and AC!

By Byersfamily4
on 11/29/16
We had something break on our boiler and it was after hours! We called him and he was at our house within a half an hour! VERY HONEST!

By Babs4946
on 11/28/16
The last thing I wanted to do was buy a new furnace but Oak Heating and Plumbing was awesome to work with. They gave me several options to go with and Andy and his crew were awesome when they came to...
(View More)
The last thing I wanted to do was buy a new furnace but Oak Heating and Plumbing was awesome to work with. They gave me several options to go with and Andy and his crew were awesome when they came to install my new furnace. It works great and I couldn't be happier!!
(View Less)

By Matt1207
on 11/28/16
Chris is a great guy and does great work!! You will be happy with your service!

By Moohambo
on 11/28/16
Had a new water heater installed and boiler serviced. Great service, on time courteous and competitively priced.

By Rtcracing
on 11/28/16
I used then a few months ago and was very happy with service.

By Big R.
on 11/27/16
I have used Chris Heslip for many projects at my house and he never disappoints! I have also used Oak to service my whole house generator, same great service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.