Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc
5492 DIXIE HWY, WATERFORD, MI 48329
248-623-4900
5 Stars
47 Reviews
By Mjontheway
on 11/30/16
Always done right. On time and accommodating for emergencies.

By Then
on 11/30/16
I have used them for years and never been disappointed

By Wrightcastle
on 11/30/16
Chris has been our plumber, both home and commercial, for years. We can always count on him and his crew.

By Lena b.
on 11/30/16
I would use them again and refer them to others great work and trustworthy

By T and D.
on 11/29/16
Any time I have a problem, I give Chris a quick call and he's right on it. He's saved us more than once by doing the job right and making time in his schedule that day!

By Roxie j.
on 11/29/16
Friendly and Professional. They do amazing work and are eager to help!

By Tderby
on 11/29/16
In my experience they are very responsive and professional

By Nana11
on 11/29/16
Had a terrible emergency! My husband was traveling for work - I came home to find sewage backed up into my basement after working a 16 hr day- Chris came out right away and took care of everything!

By JTW2
on 11/29/16
Best work, professionals, and most of all confortible letting into my home,

By Mess64
on 11/29/16
Chris has done such great work over the years I even referred him over to my picky mother and she absolutely raves about what a nice boy he is and how great of a job he did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.