Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc
5492 DIXIE HWY, WATERFORD, MI 48329
248-623-4900
5 Stars
44 Reviews
By Laurabt
on 02/26/17
Installed new furnace, AC and water heater. Friendly, professional service personnel. Great clean-up job when work was complete

By Ron S.
on 02/09/17
I have been using them for the past twenty years and they always follow through on their work

By Bargar37
on 12/03/16
New furnace was installed a year ago. I was not pleased with the fit of the filter. Opening was too big so when the blower came on, it made a lot of noise. I had them come back several times In the ...
(View More)
New furnace was installed a year ago. I was not pleased with the fit of the filter. Opening was too big so when the blower came on, it made a lot of noise. I had them come back several times In the first few months. Problem was not solved. I let it go over the summer thinking I could live with it. I called last month and the issue is finally resolved.
(View Less)

By Deman
on 12/01/16
Had a gas line installed for a dryer very well done.

By North31
on 11/30/16
Chris did a great job with our furnace! Very professional and efficient, can't ask for much more than that.

By Heathermuzz
on 11/30/16
Not only was the service reliable, the people are friendly and professional and the work is done properly the first time.

By Plumberman
on 11/30/16
I've been having Chris so my work for years. He's reliable and always gets to me asap. I trust him in my home when we're gone and I recommend him for all your plumbing needs.....he's just a good guy...
(View More)
I've been having Chris so my work for years. He's reliable and always gets to me asap. I trust him in my home when we're gone and I recommend him for all your plumbing needs.....he's just a good guy!
(View Less)

By Mjontheway
on 11/30/16
Always done right. On time and accommodating for emergencies.

By Then
on 11/30/16
I have used them for years and never been disappointed

By Wrightcastle
on 11/30/16
Chris has been our plumber, both home and commercial, for years. We can always count on him and his crew.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.