Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc
5492 DIXIE HWY, WATERFORD, MI 48329
248-623-4900
5 Stars
47 Reviews
By Allan J.
on 05/02/18
Great! I would use again.

By Susan S.
on 04/15/18
The guys are here within a day, sometimes sooner, unless they need to wait for a part. The workers are friendly, will troubleshoot and stay until the job is completed. All in all, very impressive.

By Patricia K.
on 04/13/18
Friendly and professional

By Ralph F.
on 11/28/17
Hunter, the technician, arrived when expected and was very courteous and ready to take the time to explain things to me. I was completely satisfied with my OAK experience.

By Walt S.
on 11/16/17
Excellent work technician was on time and very through.

By marcia laberteaux ANDY WAS THE MEMBER OF Y.
on 11/02/17
The previous page wouldn't allow me to confirm that it was Andy who came to do the work.....and I did all the right things.

By Joe T.
on 10/30/17
We are very satisfied with all the services offered by Oak. We have purchased & serviced our air conditioning and generator with Oak and continue to receive great service on these. We recently used ...
(View More)
We are very satisfied with all the services offered by Oak. We have purchased & serviced our air conditioning and generator with Oak and continue to receive great service on these. We recently used Oak to service our heating system and are very satisfied with everything right from scheduling thru to post work follow-up. The technician doing the service called before arriving which help schedule our time efficiently.
(View Less)

By James H. F.
on 10/29/17
This was the first time I have used Oak Heating for my furnace maintenance and was very impressed with the two service techs who preformed the maintenance. I will use Oak again.

By Dan P.
on 10/14/17
2 generators, furnace maintenance, ac maintenance, plumbing inspection. Yes, I’m an ‘Oak’ fan

By Dan P.
on 10/14/17
2 generators, furnace maintenance, ac maintenance, plumbing inspection. Yes, I’m an ‘Oak’ fan
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.