Oak Heating Cooling Plumbing Inc
5492 DIXIE HWY, WATERFORD, MI 48329
248-623-4900
5 Stars
44 Reviews
By Ralph F.
on 11/28/17
Hunter, the technician, arrived when expected and was very courteous and ready to take the time to explain things to me. I was completely satisfied with my OAK experience.

By Walt S.
on 11/16/17
Excellent work technician was on time and very through.

By marcia laberteaux ANDY WAS THE MEMBER OF Y.
on 11/02/17
The previous page wouldn't allow me to confirm that it was Andy who came to do the work.....and I did all the right things.

By Joe T.
on 10/30/17
We are very satisfied with all the services offered by Oak. We have purchased & serviced our air conditioning and generator with Oak and continue to receive great service on these. We recently used ...
(View More)
We are very satisfied with all the services offered by Oak. We have purchased & serviced our air conditioning and generator with Oak and continue to receive great service on these. We recently used Oak to service our heating system and are very satisfied with everything right from scheduling thru to post work follow-up. The technician doing the service called before arriving which help schedule our time efficiently.
(View Less)

By James H. F.
on 10/29/17
This was the first time I have used Oak Heating for my furnace maintenance and was very impressed with the two service techs who preformed the maintenance. I will use Oak again.

By Dan P.
on 10/14/17
2 generators, furnace maintenance, ac maintenance, plumbing inspection. Yes, I’m an ‘Oak’ fan

By Dan P.
on 10/14/17
2 generators, furnace maintenance, ac maintenance, plumbing inspection. Yes, I’m an ‘Oak’ fan

By gary@oakelectric.com
on 09/27/17
Great Service

By John g.
on 07/06/17
Showed up went to work and completed the job in a workman like manner the install team were really helpful knowledgeable and nice guys. My knew heating cooling, electrical and plumbing team 90 degre...
(View More)
Showed up went to work and completed the job in a workman like manner the install team were really helpful knowledgeable and nice guys. My knew heating cooling, electrical and plumbing team 90 degrees today thanks guys John Gehrke
(View Less)

By ET 1.
on 03/28/17
From Brian the salesman to Chris who oversaw the job, I was truly impressed with their professionalism and follow through. I would highly recomment them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.