National Refrigeration, Inc
3600 West Shore Rd, Warwick, RI 02886
401-737-2000
5 Stars
95 Reviews
By Leta K.
on 10/19/19
Excellent service.. very polite & efficient.

By Gary S.
on 10/11/19
The National Refrigeration team was awesome. Very pleased with the quality of work and the price was fair. Front office and installation team all a pleasure to deal with....highly recommend!

By Allen B.
on 10/02/19
Ryan was professional and experienced. We were very pleased with his work.

By Robert S.
on 08/23/19
Prompt, clean work

By Hugh F.
on 08/23/19
Jarrod Pacheco and National Refrigeration were wonderful. Job done first time, cost reasonable.

By janice f.
on 08/04/19
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid th...
(View More)
Superb !! Ryan was able to access our problem immediately and correctly. I can not tell you how many A/C and H/V service people we have had look at this unit and have never correctly identifieid the problem. Ryan not only did that but was able to correct the situation immediately and make recommendations to be more efficient. Excellent experience !!!
(View Less)

By Siobhan E.
on 07/17/19
The best service ever, recommend them very highly.

By Hugh F.
on 07/04/19
Jarrod Pachece of National Refrigeration was outstanding.

By Steven s.
on 06/26/19
Service was great. Clean, neat, knowledgeable

By Gwen G.
on 06/20/19
My technician is great. He was at my house last year as well. Really is knowledgeable and friendly. National provides quality work and great staff.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.