National Refrigeration, Inc
3600 West Shore Rd, Warwick, RI 02886
401-737-2000
5 Stars
114 Reviews
By paul i.
on 10/26/20
david pignone: always excellent! he's the best!

By paul i.
on 10/26/20
bob okerholm: excellent service!

By Lauren P.
on 09/30/20
Jarrod did a great job!

By Greg W.
on 08/29/20
Jarrod arrived early, finished the job and provided extra service on a small gas leak previously undetected. Great service and we will use National again without reservation !

By Louie S.
on 08/20/20
Sam showed up on time, was courteous and wore his mask at all times. Sam answered all my questions, and when he left I was confident that the job was done right. It's obvious that Sam knows his busi...
(View More)
Sam showed up on time, was courteous and wore his mask at all times. Sam answered all my questions, and when he left I was confident that the job was done right. It's obvious that Sam knows his business. If I was in the A/C business, I would attempt steal this employee!
(View Less)

By Ken & Connie A.
on 07/29/20
Excellent service. Tech arrived about 45 minutes after we called for central a/c unit not working.

By Joseph C.
on 07/27/20
Ok. Since you are coming back a second time for feedback. Ryan did a fine job when I pointed out what the the previous service man did not catch. Was not pleased that I. Had to pay that miss.

By paul s.
on 07/24/20
Jarrod Pacheco was my tech for a complete replacement of my Carrier a/c system, he had a complete knowledge of the system and did an excellent job in completing this replacement.

By Susan M.
on 07/18/20
Sam was polite, on time, and had good knowledge of and efficiency in his work. Thank you Sam!

By Heather M.
on 07/08/20
Ntl Refrigeration has been servicing my heat and a/c for 15+ years. They are clean, neat and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.