National Refrigeration, Inc
3600 West Shore Rd, Warwick, RI 02886
401-737-2000
5 Stars
119 Reviews
By Malvina P.
on 01/20/21
Professional and courteous

By paul i.
on 01/13/21
bob okerholm: thanks bob, you're a man who takes pride in his work and a job well done!

By Joseph A.
on 01/05/21
Today Bob Okerholm installed a Grundfos 650 booster pump in my home. I would like to commend him on his outstanding work! He patiently explained to me the procedure involved as he removed an existin...
(View More)
Today Bob Okerholm installed a Grundfos 650 booster pump in my home. I would like to commend him on his outstanding work! He patiently explained to me the procedure involved as he removed an existing pump and replaced it with a stronger pump. Bob was very thorough with this procedure and has a great personality. National Refrigeration is fortunate to have him and I was fortunate to have him service my home. Joe Alfano
(View Less)

By Louis C.
on 11/24/20
Charles was great! On time, kept me informed during the entire process, respected social distancing and hygiene asks, left with a working system, and was very professional. Thank you!

By Jack L.
on 11/07/20
Very happy with service

By paul i.
on 10/26/20
david pignone: always excellent! he's the best!

By paul i.
on 10/26/20
bob okerholm: excellent service!

By Lauren P.
on 09/30/20
Jarrod did a great job!

By Greg W.
on 08/29/20
Jarrod arrived early, finished the job and provided extra service on a small gas leak previously undetected. Great service and we will use National again without reservation !

By Louie S.
on 08/20/20
Sam showed up on time, was courteous and wore his mask at all times. Sam answered all my questions, and when he left I was confident that the job was done right. It's obvious that Sam knows his busi...
(View More)
Sam showed up on time, was courteous and wore his mask at all times. Sam answered all my questions, and when he left I was confident that the job was done right. It's obvious that Sam knows his business. If I was in the A/C business, I would attempt steal this employee!
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.