National Refrigeration, Inc
3600 West Shore Rd, Warwick, RI 02886
401-737-2000
5 Stars
138 Reviews
By Denise L.
on 08/04/21
Jarrod Pacheco was my technician came to do check up on air conditioning, he was on time, went in the attic first, then downstairs I have two units, then outside washed permanent filter and 2 units ou...
(View More)
Jarrod Pacheco was my technician came to do check up on air conditioning, he was on time, went in the attic first, then downstairs I have two units, then outside washed permanent filter and 2 units outside great service thank you Jarrod
(View Less)

By Malvina P.
on 06/25/21
Courteous and professional

By John A.
on 06/02/21
good job

By Gary C.
on 05/26/21
Very good

By john a.
on 05/26/21
on time,professional and did a great job ac looks new

By Leta K.
on 05/21/21
Excellent.. easy very polite!

By Dan O.
on 05/18/21
Charles was very professional and proficient! He presented options to make our system improve. He is an excellent representative of your company. He was most helpful!! Thank you so much!!

By Doug O.
on 05/11/21
Fantastic service again! We needed a toilet installed and a few shut off valves replaced, and Bob took the time to explain the work he had done. This is the second time Bob has come to my house, and ...
(View More)
Fantastic service again! We needed a toilet installed and a few shut off valves replaced, and Bob took the time to explain the work he had done. This is the second time Bob has come to my house, and I am very happy with his work.
(View Less)

By Linda C.
on 05/02/21
Jarrod was professional, friendly and courteous.

By Elmer C.
on 04/28/21
Courteous, efficient and through.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.