Murray-Heutz Oil and Propane
84 General Turner Hill Rd, Turner, ME 04282
207-225-3000
4.5 Stars
154 Reviews
By James S.
on 10/22/20
great, friendly & professional staff.

By Caleb B.
on 10/20/20
Dave R. is a prompt, knowledgeable, professional and neat service technician. His expert advice and maintenance care for my boiler gives me confidence starting yet another Maine winter. Coupled with M...
(View More)
Dave R. is a prompt, knowledgeable, professional and neat service technician. His expert advice and maintenance care for my boiler gives me confidence starting yet another Maine winter. Coupled with Murray's reliability for fuel delivery and responsiveness to any issues I may have I get the greatest value from their service....I don't worry about my heat, ever.
(View Less)

By steven t.
on 10/15/20
I have been very satisfied with the service I have received. The tech has been courteous and knowlegeble. He expained what needed to be done and why.

By Barbara L.
on 09/15/20
Unable to find a post for Dave my serviceman.

By Glen & Cynthia S.
on 09/15/20
Excellent service

By Bill and Judy C.
on 09/14/20
Mike did a great job fixing our boiler. If possible, will request him in the future.

By Stacey P.
on 07/28/20
Reliable and professional!

By John & Joy R.
on 07/28/20
Murray Oil service is always quick and dependable...we have been a customer since 2001 and will continue in the future

By Clement L.
on 07/28/20
Service Techs are reliable and knowledgeable. Pricing for propane is competitive, delivery is consistent. I have endorsed Murray-Heutz to my family members, that speaks volumes to others whom may wa...
(View More)
Service Techs are reliable and knowledgeable. Pricing for propane is competitive, delivery is consistent. I have endorsed Murray-Heutz to my family members, that speaks volumes to others whom may want the same kind of quality for their fuel needs.
(View Less)

By Geneva L.
on 07/28/20
Mike is very good and efficient at his job. He is also a professional.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.