Minuteman Heating & Air
7501 Highway 287, Suite B-1, Arlington, TX 76001
817-563-1660
5 Stars
71 Reviews
By Melody B.
on 06/25/19
If the owner or someone else contacts me, I will happily explain why I rated you so low.. I don't care to deal with the same ppl.

By tom l.
on 01/23/19
however the BBB site only ask for "Complaints". I sure do not have any!

By Francisco Z.
on 01/19/19
The mechanic arrived in time, worked in the attic for a while and checked the whole system before explaining to me the problem and its solution.

By S K P.
on 12/21/18
Courteous … explained fully the issues; very professional … Thank you.

By Don E.
on 12/20/18
Mario did a very professional job. He was technically competent, friendly, and represented BF Well.

By tom j.
on 11/20/18
Gary was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, explained what he was doing every step of the way, answered all my questions. I highly recommend Gary.

By tom j.
on 11/20/18
Gary was very professional, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and told me exactly what he was doing every step of the way. I would highly recommend Gary as a service technician.

By Nancy E.
on 11/12/18
Very pleased with my heating tune-up. Just in time to turn the heater back on and ac off.

By Don E.
on 11/12/18
Great job by a great service repp

By Don E.
on 11/12/18
Tunde did a great job fixing my HVAC problem. Took a while but he stayed with it until the job was finished.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.