Our names from Scotland but our home's in Austin.
McCullough Heating & Air
2620 Buell Ave., Austin, TX 78757
512-280-0011
5 Stars
260 Reviews
By Thibodeaux L.
on 06/26/18
I was not notified of the the cost, for 10 minutes repair, and was Not Sent an Invoice, only a Feed Back Page.

By Bruce Cindy R.
on 06/19/18
Called before coming; arrived on time. Did thorough inspection of AC system and pointed out area of concern. Provided explanation of remediation and answered all questions. A great experience as us...
(View More)
Called before coming; arrived on time. Did thorough inspection of AC system and pointed out area of concern. Provided explanation of remediation and answered all questions. A great experience as usual from this company.
(View Less)

By Riley S.
on 06/06/18
Once again Chris did a great job. I'd take that guy fishing. Nice fellow.

By Keith D.
on 06/02/18
Excellent service on the weekend..

By Lauren A.
on 05/29/18
Elvin is professional and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend him!

By Don D.
on 05/15/18
Helpful, loyal, courteous, kind, thrifty, brave, clean, and reverent.

By Joan J.
on 05/12/18
On time! Gave good feed back about the inspection. Courteous. Love doing business with McCullough! They installed my system 8 years ago and have kept it running great! Thanks!

By Cathy C.
on 05/10/18
Chris from McCullough airconditioning was the person that came and checked my system. I highly recommend him because he was very patient with me with all my questions and he was very well knowledgeabl...
(View More)
Chris from McCullough airconditioning was the person that came and checked my system. I highly recommend him because he was very patient with me with all my questions and he was very well knowledgeable with his craft and very much informative and helpful.
(View Less)

By Rob E.
on 05/08/18
Dalton and Armando were terrific. They were professional, friendly, respectful of my home, and made sure to explain everything all the features of the new system. 5 stars all the way around.

By Suzannah L.
on 05/02/18
Angel S. with McCullough Heating and Air was very professional and efficient and got the job done with no muss, no fuss. I would want Angel here anytime to fix our problems. Thank you, Angel!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.