Maynard Select
617 Norris Ave, Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 732-7700
5 Stars
58 Reviews
By Tommy L.
on 12/21/17

By Bob
on 12/16/17
Josh provided excellent service, taking time to analyze what we really needed done for a thermostat replacement, and then doing the job efficiently and neatly.

By Will J.
on 12/14/17
The whole Maynard team was great with which to work! I’d highly recommend them as an honest and reliable company!

By Jo R.
on 12/14/17
Everyone one at Maynard Select was very polite and helpful. Jose H. was the service pro. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help me pick out the best appliance fo...
(View More)
Everyone one at Maynard Select was very polite and helpful. Jose H. was the service pro. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help me pick out the best appliance for me. He did a great job installing it and cleaned up after he finished. I would recommend Maynard Select and Jose is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Ethel H.
on 12/12/17
Ross and his co-worker, Brandon, did a good job installing my new system. They were efficient and very courteous!

By John M.
on 12/02/17
Jeff, Ross, and Aric were the best service techs that any company could ever hire! Thanks to all of you and Troy for a great Job!!!!!!

By Will J.
on 11/30/17
Ross was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

By Ann M.
on 11/20/17
Wayne Young is an on time professional who knows his job he is very nice person. I have been with Maynard for few years and have been satisfied with their service. A Middlebrook

By Alice M.
on 11/16/17
Always on time , courteous, and explains everything so I can understand

By Ron O.
on 11/12/17
Jimmy, as always, was on time, polite, used his booties when necessary, knows our home and equipment well, completed his inspections on a timely basis and gave a write up on our units. He also presen...
(View More)
Jimmy, as always, was on time, polite, used his booties when necessary, knows our home and equipment well, completed his inspections on a timely basis and gave a write up on our units. He also presented new services. We are very pleased with Jimmy and with Maynard. Ron O'Nan
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.