Maynard Select
617 Norris Ave, Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 732-7700
5 Stars
58 Reviews
By Jack J.
on 02/15/18
New to the area and a first time user of your company. I am extremely satisfied with the work done. Jose was on time, explained what needed to be done and did the work efficiently. We will use your s...
(View More)
New to the area and a first time user of your company. I am extremely satisfied with the work done. Jose was on time, explained what needed to be done and did the work efficiently. We will use your services each time we need work done. Thank you Jose.
(View Less)

By LW C.
on 02/08/18
Aric C Came right away . Did a great job. Knowledgeable and is a very nice young man

By Donnie K.
on 02/03/18
Jimmy showed up on time was very helpful knowledgeable and explained how my deal fuel system operating, I was very well satisfied

By Tennessee J.
on 01/07/18
Eric was awesome

By Jesse C.
on 01/06/18
Thanks for coming on a Saturday morning!

By Barbara K.
on 01/06/18
Jose was extremely courteous and efficient. He called before he came, explained what he was to do and gave me a quote prior to the service. I was very pleased and will use Maynard in the future

By Jim P.
on 12/30/17
Wayne was very thorough in his work and seemed easy to work with. I would like to request him the next time I need help.

By Linda C.
on 12/27/17
Wayne Y. was a great representative for Maynard. He was very thorough and very pleasant. Great service and wonderful customer relations.

By dot e.
on 12/26/17
Our first time using Maynard Select and the service was awesome. Bryan and Colden were very professional and friendly. I will recommend Maynard to all of my family and friends. GREAT JOB!

By Gary B.
on 12/26/17
They did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.