Maynard Select
617 Norris Ave, Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 732-7700
5 Stars
52 Reviews
By Jim P.
on 12/30/17
Wayne was very thorough in his work and seemed easy to work with. I would like to request him the next time I need help.

By Linda C.
on 12/27/17
Wayne Y. was a great representative for Maynard. He was very thorough and very pleasant. Great service and wonderful customer relations.

By dot e.
on 12/26/17
Our first time using Maynard Select and the service was awesome. Bryan and Colden were very professional and friendly. I will recommend Maynard to all of my family and friends. GREAT JOB!

By Gary B.
on 12/26/17
They did a great job.

By Tommy L.
on 12/21/17

By Bob
on 12/16/17
Josh provided excellent service, taking time to analyze what we really needed done for a thermostat replacement, and then doing the job efficiently and neatly.

By Will J.
on 12/14/17
The whole Maynard team was great with which to work! I’d highly recommend them as an honest and reliable company!

By Jo R.
on 12/14/17
Everyone one at Maynard Select was very polite and helpful. Jose H. was the service pro. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help me pick out the best appliance fo...
(View More)
Everyone one at Maynard Select was very polite and helpful. Jose H. was the service pro. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to help me pick out the best appliance for me. He did a great job installing it and cleaned up after he finished. I would recommend Maynard Select and Jose is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Ethel H.
on 12/12/17
Ross and his co-worker, Brandon, did a good job installing my new system. They were efficient and very courteous!

By John M.
on 12/02/17
Jeff, Ross, and Aric were the best service techs that any company could ever hire! Thanks to all of you and Troy for a great Job!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.