Maynard Select
617 Norris Ave, Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 732-7700
5 Stars
74 Reviews
By Clayton C.
on 09/27/18
Maynard Select - Andy M. / J. Steele The service person was on time and actually early. He was informative and very helpful. He was courteous and efficient. I would use him/them again.

By Walter D.
on 09/26/18
Jimmy was very prompt and did a good job servicing the unit, Our unit is 23 year old and I believe a big part of it lasting this long is the quality of the maintenance Maynard has provided.

By Marcie N.
on 09/26/18
Great experience with these guys, they are very knowledgeable and seem committed to great service.

By Suzy O.
on 09/20/18
The best HVAC service I have ever had. Jeff was very confident and knew just how to address our unique problem. Jeff took the time to explain to me what I needed to know to make the best decision abou...
(View More)
The best HVAC service I have ever had. Jeff was very confident and knew just how to address our unique problem. Jeff took the time to explain to me what I needed to know to make the best decision about any repairs I might want to consider. No sales pitch, just honest information and facts. We did have the duct repair done that was needed. The quote was fair and Jeff did the work within the amount quoted. The end results were neat and clean. I am very picky, but I had no concerns with the finished product. Due to this experience, I always call Maynard for ANY heat & AC needs.
(View Less)

By linda l.
on 09/20/18
Todd did an awesome job, was very professional and efficient. Knew what he was doing, got the job done with absolutely no mess. I barely knew he was there!

By Randy B.
on 08/30/18
He did an awesome job. Above and beyond what I expected. Very professional, and I will use him again, and reefer him to my friends!

By Adam C.
on 08/15/18
Mu guy was awesome!

By Gerald J B.
on 07/12/18
Outstanding responsiveness, expertise, and efficiency resulted in rapid diagnosis and remedy for our electrical/lighting issue. Reasonable rate for diagnosis and replacement of CFL with LED's.

By Robert W.
on 07/10/18
Jose did an excellent job. He kept me informed on progress and his quality of work was second to none!

By Tina B.
on 07/07/18
Colden was fantastic! From the time I called this morning and spoke with Maynard they were on top of it. Called around 9:30, Colden called prior to showing up and was at my residence by 1pm with a ful...
(View More)
Colden was fantastic! From the time I called this morning and spoke with Maynard they were on top of it. Called around 9:30, Colden called prior to showing up and was at my residence by 1pm with a full resolution within the first 10 minutes. Great customer service all the way around. I called 4 other companies prior to Maynard this morning and no one was "available" after I told them I would be a new customer however, Maynard didn't even ask. I will now be their customer and signed up for a membership. Thanks and I appreciate Colden's thoroughness and knowledge!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.