Mainstream Electric
P.O. Box 3436, Coeur d' Alene , ID 83816
866-411-9277
5 Stars
274 Reviews
By Cassandra Wiseman
on 05/23/18
My situation is different. I am a new home owner and my son and I are new to this area. Septic is new to Me. Still working on the problem but David has been fantastic this far.

By Mark D.
on 05/23/18
Great professional service.

By Sarah Schelley
on 05/21/18
From the initial phone call to the technician, Josh, leaving it was a pleasant experience.

By Sharon Menti and Dick Menti
on 05/15/18
Office staff professional and friendly. Easy to schedule. Technicians are above and beyond knowledgeable and explain in detail what they are doing. Our AC was fixed!

By Paula Calkins
on 05/14/18
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were res...
(View More)
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful to our schedule. I also had my drain plumbing redone and a new furnace and AC installed. I honestly recommend Mainstream Electric, Plumbing and Heating
(View Less)

By Jim Loudermilk
on 05/13/18
Josh and Tahnee were excellent - simply the best.

By Rod Olson
on 05/13/18
Alex was professional and to the point on questions I asked.

By Brenda Scognamiglio
on 05/10/18
Was very informative, helpful,gave us some options on how to deal with our problems. paperwork is forthcoming on e- mail thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Paul Scognamiglio

By Jayne Little
on 05/10/18
Awesome service! Quick appointment and great technician, very personable.

By Harry B.
on 05/07/18
The personnel from Mainstreet were working for four days in our home to correct numerous electrical problems. they worked hard and steady, and worked until the job was done right. They were courteous ...
(View More)
The personnel from Mainstreet were working for four days in our home to correct numerous electrical problems. they worked hard and steady, and worked until the job was done right. They were courteous throughout the 4 days and kept us informed of the progress and what they were doing.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.