MB Heating & Cooling
1001 E Miller St, Springfield, IL 62702
217-544-4328
5 Stars
266 Reviews
By Josh R.
on 12/05/19
Mike and Levi did an excellent job and walked me through the system. Great experience with MB! They've been wonderful to work with.

By Mary w.
on 11/25/19
Mike, Nolan professionalwork left areaclean thorough

By Patricia H.
on 11/25/19
Justin Ford and Devyn Emmons were very professional,friendly and efficient!

By Denysha C.
on 11/15/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job! We've had a great experience with the company from beginning to end. Awesome job

By Sheila W.
on 11/13/19
Mike and Nolan were the technicians, and Angie was the sales rep. All were pleasant and professional, efficient and careful. We will remain customers.

By Laura c.
on 11/07/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job taking out our old furnace and replacing it with a new one!

By Joyce b.
on 11/05/19
Mike and nolan did a great job . They even cleaned up and explained the new electronic thermostat so that we could understand.

By Charles J.
on 11/01/19
Mike and Monty were excellent at performing the job and explaining how system work. We are well pleased.

By BRIAN D.
on 10/31/19
Mike and Monty were AMAZING! They were late on a holiday to get our new furnace installed. We could not be happier with their knowledge and expertise they brought to the project. Thank you so much for...
(View More)
Mike and Monty were AMAZING! They were late on a holiday to get our new furnace installed. We could not be happier with their knowledge and expertise they brought to the project. Thank you so much for all you've done. I would highly recommend them for any of your home needs!
(View Less)

By Holly P.
on 10/30/19
Mike and Monty were professional, courteous, and explained everything that I should expect and in a way that i could understand. They made sure everything was completely set-up and functional before t...
(View More)
Mike and Monty were professional, courteous, and explained everything that I should expect and in a way that i could understand. They made sure everything was completely set-up and functional before they left and never made me feel like they were just ready to leave.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.