Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.
1026 Fort Worth Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76086
817-596-0309
4.5 Stars
265 Reviews
By I. T.
on 11/16/18
Exceptional service from sales to installation! We'll see about about the system and maintenance in the future. Good start!

By BW
on 07/05/18
Tiffany is excellent support in very hot times. Handled my call and needs to perfection. Everyone from Lightfoot has always been great for several years.

By Sue C.
on 04/13/18
From the initial visit to confirm that my aging unit needed to go, through David’s helpful information on the next steps, the install that took less than a day, and the additional help with financia...
(View More)
From the initial visit to confirm that my aging unit needed to go, through David’s helpful information on the next steps, the install that took less than a day, and the additional help with financial decisions—I was working with experienced, well-trained professionals. Highly recommend this team.
(View Less)

By Doyle M.
on 04/10/18
Excellent work. Professional.

By Christine F.
on 04/09/18
I am very happy with all 3 hot water heaters. The team did an excellent job of installing. I would definitely recommend Lightfoot.

By Lillie Mae C.
on 04/08/18
On time. Clean uniforms. They fixed my two toilets quickly and did not try to sell me other services not needed. They were friendly and made sure I understood what they were doing.

By Juanita C.
on 04/03/18
I was told that some kind of agent would be applied but this did not happen. I also felt that the cost was wildly out of line with what local people charge so I doubt I would use the service again. I ...
(View More)
I was told that some kind of agent would be applied but this did not happen. I also felt that the cost was wildly out of line with what local people charge so I doubt I would use the service again. I only did because I was missing work and could not get in touch with local plumber. In also want to get a copy of the video on the line so I can review at a good angle to determine if work is needed.
(View Less)

By Vickie S.
on 04/03/18
I was very pleased with the service and the knowledge provided by both Sam, Scott and the Staff of the Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. They are all very polite and provide excellent customer service. I wo...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service and the knowledge provided by both Sam, Scott and the Staff of the Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. They are all very polite and provide excellent customer service. I would likely recommend this company to family and friends. They are all awesome!
(View Less)

By Lorinda B.
on 04/02/18
I had Chris today for a breaker problem. He was exceptional in determining the problem, his explanation and his solution of repairing. Easily the best electrical experience I have ever had.

By William S.
on 04/02/18
Sam is very qualified and performs functions effectively. He explains anything needed and gets the job done. On time and professional!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.